We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Snorkeling at one of the many magical locations with Operas Captain.
Master Bedroom spills across the ocean... Featuring luxurious King bed, private deck and ensuite
The formal dining area alongside a captivating view.
Master Bedroom
The master bedrooms bathrooms feature dual vanities & large walk in wardrobe for spacious living.
The 'Devils Tear' famous sunset location on the island
Media Room- AC/Fan, fully closable for noise & large couch.. the perfect spot for a movie night.
Surfing at your doorstep- Lacerations. Or relax and watch it from your pool....
Outdoor kitchen and breakfast bar.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jaxon F
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Incredible experience”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a blast at Villa Opera. The location was stunning and the staff were more than helpful.
Would highly recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Hey Jason! Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us! Very much we thank you!! Please come back soon and stay with us @opera_villa and please post and tag us to share any cool images of your holiday @opera_villa on Instagram... Hope to have you back again!! :) Best regards from Gede, Nadia, Wayan and the team at Opera villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zacwhitee...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Jaw dropping ”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

As soon as I walked in I could not believe what I was seeing. Amazing views from every room and amazing service from the staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Hey Zac
Thanks so much for the review and sharing your journey on the island with us @opera_villa You did EVERYTHING that we have to offer on the island... !! We hope to have you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliott L
Rottnest Island, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Pinnacle”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The location, the staff and the villa itself we second to none, not only on the island, but also in comparison to similar luxurious villas around the world. We stayed for 10 nights and could have stayed forever - couldn't speak higher of the whole experience.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Hey Elliot!
Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your stay at Opera! Yes you really need a month to cover all the amazing things to offer... Also thanks for sharing your pics with us on instagram @opera_villa really amazing! Regards and see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua E
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best infinity pool view I've ever seen!”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Villa Opera is absolutely beautiful, the view over the ocean from both the master bedrooms, outdoor entertainment and dining area, pool and living areas are the best I have ever seen - the mountains over the ocean, the colourful boats and you can check the three surf breaks from the poolside while sipping a banana juice or bintang prepared by the very helpful staff, who go far beyond expectation to make sure your stay is perfect. It was. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view & the service
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Hey Josh!
Great thanks so much taking the time to write us a review!! Yes we agree the 20M pool is hard to beat looking over the surf breaks!! So glad to hear you enjoyed the service and the banana juices!! :) Thanks for sharing all of your amazing pics with us on instagram @opera_villa Look forward to having you stay again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan C
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing.”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Such an incredible Villa in the best possible location. The staff were so friendly and extremely helpful. I hope to return many more times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Hi Dan,

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time top review VILLA OPERA.
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and the staff met your needs. We are very thankful to have an incredible team of staff! We will pass on your comments to them- it always gives them great encouragement.

We look forward to having your return to us at Villa Opera.

Kind Regards,

:) Rosie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing