We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little piece of heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
The view !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view !
Main house at night.. The peaceful joglo at the bottom of the stairs is perfect for peaceful reading or just gazing out to
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The view !
Main house at night..
The peaceful joglo at the bottom of the stairs is perfect for peaceful reading or just gazing out to
Please note small drop/cliff to the right of this picture, probably not ideal for toddlers.
Open plan living
1st master bedroom's bathroom
2nd master bedroom
Its bathroom
Twin room or queen with the beds together.
Main house bathroom
Looking across the pool into the 1st master bedroom at night
Inside the antique joglo in the garden has no a/c and uses the house bathroom.
Antique joglo in the garden
Devils tears
View from the entrance to the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheryle31...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A little piece of heaven”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

From the minute you open the main gate the views take your breath away! Open plan living with wonderful sea breezes make this the most perfect relaxed beautiful place
Watch the turtles and manta rays swim by or just watch the beautiful sunsets
Paradise

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borntrave...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular villa in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a fantastic villa! My friends and I stayed here for 4 nights and were blown away by not only the incredible views but the wonderful environment Villa Lumba has to offer! Thank you to the wonderful Ketut and Kadek for looking after us during our stay and organising everything we needed - including a fabulous breakfast every morning!

With the spectacular views of the ocean and Devils Tear, the nearby Sandy Bay Beach Club and all that Nusa Lembongan has to offer, I highly recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinraphas...
1 review
“Amazing place incredible views”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a wonderful villa in one of the best locations you will ever see. The views from every room are truly amazing, and there is lots to do. Very good restaurant is walking distance away. We love this place, will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleysau...
Sarawak, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome view, perfect retreat...simply paradise!”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We booked this for the first few days of our honeymoon. As soon as we entered the property we fell in love with it.The villa feels like home as soon as you walk in and there is no better view on the island than from this villa. We loved the place so much we kept extending our stay. The owners were just as amazing as the villa and delayed their arrival so we could stay longer. Embarrassingly, we got our dates to check out wrong and were still in the villa when the owners arrived! They couldn't have been more understanding and were so hospitable they even asked if we wanted to stay an extra night and share the villa! We have stayed at quite a few villas on the island but this is our favourite and we will be back with our friends next time. Thanks Villa Lumba!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning views from all aspects of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QWH150
Newcastle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magical”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Sandys for a week and it was fantastic - very relaxing and we were fortunate enough to be able to spend time with Sandy at the end of our trip who was such a great host and made it even more special - thanks Sandy!
Couple of tips for people to help their stay
1. If you have a family and small children hire a buggy to get around you can negotiate lower rates by having more days - if no children get a scooter if you want to travel around as its a long walk to the main part!
2. Bring DVDS if you need entertainment (who needs it with that view anyway?!) as its hard to get TV up that way - can also hook up your ipod to the speakers there to put on your own music.
3. Dine at the Sunset beach club amazing food and cocktails (can walk there)
4. to get the best view of the sunset go to the resort next to this house on the left hand side - its got a bar and restaurant and amazing views

A great experience and one we wont forget xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the vuiew
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing