We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Views to die for!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Mimpi Manis

Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Pool Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Ensuite 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Pool Area
Bedroom 2 View
Bedroom 2 view
Kitchenette
Snorkeling Lembongan
Morning View from Villa
View on entrance to Lembongan
Lembongan Beaches
View from top floor
View from villa
Villa Mimpi Manis
Side View Villa Mimpi Manis
Dream Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dianne S
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Views to die for!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Magnificent location in a serene setting. Villa is kitted out very well, awesome stair climb to reach this little piece of paradise on Lombongan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Hi Dianne thank you so much for your wonderful review we really appreciate it when guests have a great holiday and write wonderful reviews on our little slice of paradise. We hope to see you again soonThank you Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David d
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at this villa for 5 nights and after walking up the 102 steps the view was amazing from both bedrooms, Carla the owner organised fast ferry tickets etc for us and Koman who is the manager is worth his weight in gold ,nothing is too much trouble for him he organised buggy hire,scooters etc .
On arrival there is a couple of beers and water in the fridge as a welcome ,also bread,milk and fruit platter which was replenished daily,remember the views are to die for!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Thank you David for your wonderful review my staff really love hearing that they did a great job and our guests enjoy their stay with us. We really are very happy you had a wonderful holiday and hope to see you again soon. thanks Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loujames2...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing view from your bed!”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed at the villa with friends. The villa is so clean and comfortable and provides everything you need and more. I loved waking up to the amazing sea views and a morning dip in the pool. Very quiet location with only a short walk to restaurants, bars and shops. All the locals are friendly and are happy to help.
I would definitely recommend this villa, and I look forward to returning with my family.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review we really appreciate feedback from our guests and we love hearing that our guests enjoyed their holiday at Villa Mimpi Manis. We look forward to welcoming you again with your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishdee3...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

thumbs up loved everything about villa mimpi manis ..location was great, with breathtaking views ... Walking distance to friendly bars & great restaurants .... The owner was very helpful organising the boat transfers to the island & restaurant suggestions ... I will certainly return for a longer stay the next time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It was an easy holiday .. No hawkers
Liked least: returning home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear our guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suellende...
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Escape”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently spent 4 nights at Villa Mimpi Manis with our 2 children. The villa is well maintained and catered for our every need. The view is amazing and well worth the walk up the stairs.
Nusa Lembongan is a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the mainland.
We will return for a longer stay next year!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Mimpi Manis it is a very beautiful spot on the island right in front of the surf breaks and close to the restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again soon at one of our two beautiful villas on Nusa Lembongan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;