We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CaroKuhlo...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The island of Nusa Lembongan is just perfect and staying at Casa del Mar feels like being in paradise! I stayed with a group of friends at Casa del Mar from 24th to 27th September, 2012. Everything was perfect! The villa was neat and clean and the location amazing! Overlooking the ocean, seeing the waves breaking on the cliffs just below you and stunning sunsets in the evenings .... The furniture has been chosen perfectly and gives the villa the relaxing island flair you're looking for during holidays! The staff at the villa was great too! So friendly and they prepare breakfast for you if you like, clean your rooms every day, unfold your bed and turn on the AC in the afternoon, so that your room is chilled when you want to sleep at night. There's a nice beach club in walking distance, where the food is great! We've been there for breakfast, lunch, coffee, dinner.. All in all we had a perfect time at Casa del Mar and Nusa Lembongan and we definitely wanna come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aline B
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A Little Piece of Heaven...”
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

It is during my last trip to Bali that I finally found my little piece of heaven.. also known as "Casa Del Mar"..
The Villa is situated on Nusa Lembongan and is the perfect getaway to escape the hustle and bustle from Kuta..
I couldn't believe what I had in front me when I stepped inside - The Villa is literally perched on top of a cliff and offers spectacular panoramic ocean views.
Casa Del Mar is simply stunning! It has a magnificent & luxuriant tropical garden, beautiful swimming pool & Gazebo area, lots of space and all the comfort & luxury you need to make you feel just like home and more..
I stayed there by myself and was very well looked after. The staff is amazing - discrete and yet very efficient.
I definitely recommend to stay at Casa Del Mar - A truly blissful experience..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury & comfort of the Villa
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen12...
Fremantle, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BREATH TAKING VIEWS”
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

I arrived at Casa Del Mar with a group of Colleagues for a conference.
Our only regret was we had to leave.
If you enjoy the sound of a roaring ocean then go no further. This is It.!
Fabulous restaurant at Sandy bay just a quick stroll away- walking distance to Dream beach. Several members of our group hired motor bikes which were brought up to the villa by the very friendly obliging staff. Magnificent outdoor gazebo with an area that comfortably seated our large group and where we enjoyed breakfast provided each morning overlooking the Ocean. You won’t book anywhere else on Lemboggen once you have stayed here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing ocean views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna828
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Stayed at Casa Del Mar for a period of 4 nights with family & friends and found this Villa to be superb in virtually every aspect. The location is to die for sitting a top a cliff with views across the ocean to Bali. During our stay the staff were very accommodating and curtious.
The bedrooms and en suites are spacious, modern and clean with separately controlled air conditioners in each room. The living areas are bright with views out across a small bay then further across the ocean. The outdoor areas are fantasic and we found we spent most of our time here enjoying the pool and the shaded bale.

Will definitely be returning on my next trip to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location & views
Liked least: The road from the town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing