We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 92
View deal
Booking.comUSD 116
PricelineUSD 122
Hotels.comUSD 92
Agoda.comUSD 122
eDreamsUSD 116
Orbitz.comUSD 92
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
154
23
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
23
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Couldn’t ask for more. We had villa 1 which is at the top of Jenggala Hill. There are 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, open lounge and sitting area with dining table, a private horizon pool and then below that a sun deck with 4 lounges.
The view was spectacular - looking to Mt Agung in the distance on Bali and down to the beach, the surf area and all the beachside cafes.
We spent our days lazing in the pool floating on the bean bag, lying on a lounge reading, eating and drinking. Appreciated the 2 well stocked full sized fridges which were full of reasonably priced drinks and snacks.
Fabulous restaurants are located all along the beach front which is 198 steps down. Be aware that it is an effort walking up but it’s great exercise. (You can also pay $5 and get a lift up the hill if you prefer.)
We recommend B Fresh for breakfast, Thai Pantry or The Reef for dinner or even next door at Jenggala Hill terrace (saves the walk!)
Staff are all welcoming, friendly and helpful and the owners went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay.
It’s an idyllic setting and a perfect holiday for families, friends or couples.
Nusa Lembongan is also quieter and more laid back than the tourist areas on Bali. Like the Bali of 20 years ago.
So recommend this place. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OzDi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Stayed in the 2 bedroom villa. Everything was absolutely perfect. Views were unreal. I’ve been traveling SE Asia for close to 20 years and this was my favorite stay. Staff was amazing, friendly, and arranged anything we requested with one phone call. Already planning our return to Nusa Lembongan.Wouldn’t stay anywhere else.

Room tip: Order take out. Play some music. Get an in room massage. Realize how lucky you are
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adamceru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

Recently stayed at the Upper Villa #1 with my family and had a fantastic time. This place is truly paradise. The lookout with the infinity pool is impossible to beat. Don't look any further than these villas. Cold beer and other drinks in the fridge on arrival, all well priced. Reception staff were great, anything you need they will do right away. Local restaurants will pick you up and drop you off across the island. Beds and bathroom were great, living area beautiful with TV radios etc. Cheap drinks and food at the bottom of a long flight of stairs, all at the waters edge. Gold buggy hire via reception for $65 AUD. Again, don't look any further

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mattrS5608AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

This is the best place to stay in Lembongan, the views from the villa and pool is amazing and when the clouds part Mt Agung can be seen in all her glory!

Janu the villa manager is brilliant and ensures you have everything you could possibly need to enjoy your stay!

Would highly recommend any villa with this group!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joannerE8689RI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

Thanks Janu and all your great staff.
Can only praise this place, total relaxation....paradise doesn’t get much better. Playgrounds and lacerations in close proximity.. perfect location
Best mini bar ever!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank braveAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews