We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 92
View deal
Booking.comUSD 116
PricelineUSD 122
Hotels.comUSD 92
Agoda.comUSD 122
eDreamsUSD 116
CheapTicketsUSD 92
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
154
23
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
23
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We wished we had stayed longer. The villa and staff were excellent with a spectacular view. The villa is self contained and you can get picked up and taken home by many restaurants. You can walk down the steps to some great restaurants but it's 178 steps back up. Good for your fitness.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R4350SYdonnad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for 7nights. This place is beyond amazing!! If we could rate higher we would! The accommodation is perfect, view is one of a kind, clean, comfortable beds, air con in all rooms plus fans outside, clean pool, fridge refilled daily at local prices, free drinking water, good wifi, foxtel, safe, close to restaurants and beaches... the list goes on!! The villa manager Janu is amazing!! Provides you with a mobile and you can call him anytime plus all restaurants saved into the phone for easy dialling :-) Janu will assist with anything you require eg booking tours, scooters, recommendations!! We will be returning soon with our family and recommending to all our friends!! We had the pleasure of meeting the owners who are genuine and do everything to ensure you have a great time!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kaine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Januarsa, Manager at Lembongan Harmony Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hello Kaine, Yvonne and Kids.
We loved having you at our Villas and Yes please bring other family and friends with you on your next return trip. A big Hi Five to little Mack from me.
Kind regards
Janu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

These villas are perfectly located overlooking the Jungut Batu beachfront and the Badung Strait looking onto Mount Agung. The villas are very well presented and very clean. The Manager Janu is awesome and very accommodating with anything that you need. There are many fantastic close restaurants that you can walk to or you can book to be picked up (and returned) by other restaurants, not so close to the villas. This is our third time to Lembongan and will continue to stay at Harmony.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 741bradj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Januarsa, Manager at Lembongan Harmony Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hi Brad good to hear you had a fabulous stay again at our Villas, we cannot wait for you to return again soon.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Amazing view you never get tired of looking at it. The Manager Janu is awesome nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in Villa 1 which has the 2 bedrooms the staff do an great job the villa is clean and well kept and the fridge is never empty. The infinity pool is awesome you can seat in the pool and soak up the view. When you arrive you are giving a mobile phone this is a fantastic idea you can contact restaurants to book and be picked up and you can easily contact the Manager Janu . We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SueH1554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

The view needs to be seen to be believed. Wonderful hosts Pete and Carol and Manager Janu. Infinity pool and poolside bar are a great spot for relaxation after exploring this beautiful island. Motor bikes are a must for island travel which can all be arranged by Janu. Lots of beautiful restaurants close by that will also do pick up and return.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews