We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 42
View deal
Booking.com
USD 42
View deal
Trip.com
USD 37
View deal
eDreamsUSD 42
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
227
85
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
85
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mola mola house mushroom bay huts lembongan wayan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Fantastic greeting on arrival, the staff were amazing nothing was too much trouble. The room was cleaned every day, if you want clean towels you just leave the old ones on the floor. Our air conditioning broke down (no ones fault), it was ensured we had a portable unit until a brand new one could be brought from the mainland. The food was excellent and the smoothie bowls were as good as they say! Wonderful place to stay, they arranged scooters, snorkeling, anything you wanted. I would definitely return and have already recommended Mola Mola house to a friend.

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank Niky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We loved our stay at mola mola. We stayed in a beach front hut. bed was comfortable. Excellent location, friendly staff and good food. Staff arranged us a tour of the island with a driver and a snorkelling tour which were both excellent. Can not fault anything. Will be staying again.

Thanks for a great time Mola Mola.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jade A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

The only bad thing to say about our stay at Molamola house was that it was too short a stay.
Nusa Lambongan is beautiful and staying on the beach at Mushroom Bay is a must.
Kadek and the team at Molamola house made us feel welcome.
We had to get two huts as we travelled with our two children 9 and 11 but it was worth it.
We enjoyed delicious breakfast overlooking the Bay each morning.
Fun on the banana boat, snorkelling trip and use of scooter. All organised by the staff at Molamola.
Thank you for a fabulous time away from the busyness of life and soak up the sun in such a magnificent location.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank chocolateyclaire15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Amazing place with bungalows to stay in, situated right at the beach. Each bungalow has its own terrace. Room was perfectly clean.
Nice restaurant with sandy ground. Best food we ate in Bali!
Staff is very helpful. We rented a scooter right there and explored the island.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrigukue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

What an islandlife feeling comes over you the moment you step on Mushroom Bay and the second you see Mola Mola house with the most adorable huts ON the beach. We booked a sea view hut for two nights, but when we checked in decided to stay an extra night. The food is great, the staff very helpful and the hut is simple but beautiful and the cleanest we've seen on our trip so far. Nusa Lembongan is great and we would recommend this happy place to anyone, even if you travel with kids. We traveled with our one year old and brought our own babybed.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inge V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews