We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Priceline
USD 42
View deal
Booking.comUSD 42
eDreamsUSD 42
TripadvisorUSD 42
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
227
85
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
85
16
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Tranquil location with beautiful views. Friendly, relaxed staff (local Indonesian family).
Simple accommodation but clean with mosquito nets, hot water and a/c.
Tasty bfast and loved the free use of canoes and 1 day of complimentary scooters.
Gorgeous for sunset drinks with colourful lanterns and beanbags on the beach.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Linhoc17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

The restaurant had lovely food and cocktails at great prices. Basic cocktails 2 for 65,000 between 4 and 7. Nicer cocktails ranging between 65 and 90,000. Great expresso martini's. No added sales tax. Right on the beach with lovely views. Beanbags on the beach at night. Staff were awesome! Lumbungs with beach views also available, but we didn't stay here.

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank Leanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Mola Mola House is our "return to" destination in Bali. We travel to Bali almost every year, and sometimes more frequently, and Nusa Lembongan is somewhere we have discovered meets all our needs. Its quiet at night, its relaxing and the locals are friendly. Mola Mola House, located right on the beach has everything we need - great views, the most popular restaurant with magnificent food, friendly staff who are like family to us. Quite often we have met visitors to Lembongan who have discovered this delightful place. All agree, it just doesn't get better than this. It doesn't have a pool - the pool is there in the ocean that is but a few steps from your room. They provide a motorbike if you need one to take on an exploration of this majestic island and its sister Nusa Cenigan. In summary - we wouldn't stay anywhere else. The rooms are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean with hot showers.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jdkarmch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We were booked in the more expensive Bay Shore Huts but changed at the last minute and so happy we did. We loved the location and little beach front hut #1. Great food and casual laid back style. We had no issue with the bathroom being down (steep) stairs but can see how some people may have problems. Loved the outdoor bathroom and the staff we very friendly and helpful. We will stay again for sure.

Room tip: Beach front is great Hut #1 but can see that the ones at the back have more privacy if that's what you're looking for.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank QldJanry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Spent a week at Molamola house after a week on Bali.
It was so beautiful with stunning views, the beach was just outside our fantastic Hut & the sea was a few metres away.
After a hot & sweaty journey we were greeted with ice cold flannels, freshly squeezed orange juice & huge smiles.
What made the holiday so special was the warm, friendly, caring staff, what an amazing bunch of people!
I have never felt so welcome, or felt more at home than here.
Good fresh food ( I particularly liked the smoothie bowls) good coffee & great cocktails.
Water sport centre next door is without doubt the best on the island. Possible Bali too.
I highly recommend staying here, for as long as possible!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nige M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews