We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic views and accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Dusk time.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dusk time.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Dusk time.
New deck
Penyon pool.
The villa.
Pool from terrace
Garden
Bathroom
Front of Penyon.
Inside dining and kitchen
Pond with Koi fish
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Pool and terrace
Entrance
Villa Penyon is a free standing house with expansive views over the water. 3 bedroom with ensuites.
Pond
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GonzoPert...
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic views and accomodation”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with a group of friends. Great location, plenty to do and fantastic views of the ocean and surf breaks. Went snorkelling with Captain Janeroo and saw heaps of fish and marine life. Had lunch on the beach when we finished; absolutely brilliant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: layout of villa and views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls Trip ”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great local with brilliant views. Friendly helpful staff. Spacious ensuite rooms. A fab place for a getaway from the craziness of life. Already booked my next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg M
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Perfect! Enjoy majestic views from luxury accomodation with helpful staff.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was my first trip to Lembongan and I'm glad we stayed at Villa Penyon.

From the moment we arrived, we were presented with the most amazing views over a beautiful ocean paradise with a backdrop of volcanic islands.

If the views weren't impressive enough on their own, we were lucky to enjoy luxurious and practical accommodation, and service from friendly staff only too willing to help with anything from sourcing mopeds for us to use to stocking up the bar fridge with cold Bintang.

We'll definitely be coming back to Villa Penyon!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony and the views
Liked least: Having to leave it to go home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eliza A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful staff ”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Ketut and Putu couldn't do enough to ensure our stay at Penyon was incredible. They went out of their way to tend to our needs, picking up our dinner delivery, organising rides to ensure we arrived home okay after dark, great breakfasts and a constantly stocked fridge just to name a few. Ketut taught us how to ride scooters and both guys were super caring when this didn't end so well.

The new deck provides great views of the pool, surf breaks and Mt Agung (Bali)- a great addition to the villa!

The only thing that could be improved would be the air conditioners... We had a few issues with power overloading resulting in a sleepless night. Putu jumped straight on this and got the mechanic in the next day.

Overall, a lovely stay at a beautiful villa!!

PS- Ask Ketut about an island tour. He provided a casual, fun and informative tour catering to our every need. Great English too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zumodelsu...
Granada, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place, perfect stay”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family and me stayed (6 adults and a 10-month old baby) in Villa Penyon 9 nights and our time there couldn't be more enjoyable. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious, cool and comfortable, the views are spectacular and everything is decorated to create a pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is amazing. The only downsides might be the breakfast, which was a bit poor, and the booking process, which had to be completed with wire transfer. Other than that, everything went to perfection.
Thanks! Will definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the atmosphere
Liked least: The breakfast
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing