We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
194
155
48
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
155
48
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen room shipwreck bar air con hot water bean bags on the beach shipwrecks surf break standard room facing the ocean boat trip fantastic location a great stay small pool restaurant area scooter hire watch the sunset fast boat manta rays
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Everything you need.
Simple room for $30 a night including breakfast , wifi , king & single bed , bathroom and deck.
Staff were so friendly and helpful.
Beach views with beautiful food.
Transfers easily organised at a fantastic price to and from the island with them also.

Can’t recommend highly enough

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chelseas358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

We went for the most expensive room about $70 AUD a night and we were one level up looking out to the sea over the top of the pool. There is only 1 room exactly like this the other is below us and has the pool directly in front of it. All the other rooms dont have sea views but are cheaper and you just go and sit out the front on a table or bean bag. Our room only worked for 2 anyway so if you have more other rooms are the go and you can stay for longer with the cheaper rate. Beach out the front is fine to swim be aware of the coral which can catch your feet. Take your mask and snorkel and sure you will see some nice fish with a swim a little way out. Water is very clear and clean. You can eat at Tarci where they call the restaurant and bar Augus Shipwreck, they are the same place. From here you can walk 5 metres to next door (Linda)for a good Cafe Latte and other meals including the $6 chicken parma (small but good). Staff are friendly and helpful they have their own scooters so just get one from them. Helmets at no extra cost. We feel this was the best area to stay as you are so close to the water and can get to other areas by walking if you wont or hire scooter. Highly recommend

Room Tip: Room 1 with the view it was great but others wont be disappointing
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Tarci bungalows are simple but have everything you need - they are clean and have great air conditioning. Right on the beach it’s the perfect spot to sip a cocktail and watch the sunset. Ace and his team are lovely and so helpful. A super relaxing place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank JoB3288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Just had our second stay at Tarci. We were here 3 years ago as well. We will be back next year. Tarci never fails to impress. This time we didn’t have our children we were in the deluxe room upstairs and the view was outstanding. Every morning waking up to the ocean was beautiful. The food here is great, there is great coffee and cafes near by, and there is something special about sitting in bean bags on the beach and watching the sunset away from the hustle and bustle of mainland Bali. My husband went snorkeling and loved it. Our room was basic as we wanted it, and the bed was huge! My whole family could fit in it. The staff are always smiling and friendly. We can’t wait to come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Tarci Bungalows on Lembongan offer comfort and relaxation right on the beach. The staff are happy helpful beautiful people. Great night time entertainment by local musicians is a must. Highly recommend these bungalows for a great holiday.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Adrienne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews