We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST crew, epic dives”

Legend Diving Lembongan
Ranked #5 of 54 Tours in Nusa Lembongan
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Legend Diving Lembongan is a Padi Dive Center located in the beautiful island of Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia. We offer daily diving trips to Nusa Penida Marine Protected Area, where some of the best dive spots of Bali can be found. You will have a personalized service with small divers groups adapted for Manta rays and Mola Mola dives. Full range of Padi Courses from beginner to professional divemaster internships. With top notch dive equipment, brand new facilities and an experienced multi lingual team, we are dedicated to offer you a fun and safe diving experience, making it the highlight of your holidays and a legendary life time memory.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The crew at Legend is the BEST, was stoked to swim with the mantas...can't wait to return! (hopefully sooner than later )

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Sara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legend Diving L, General Manager at Legend Diving Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Hi Sara, many thanks for such nice review. We are glad you had the chance to see so many Mantas and hope to see you back at some point. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"manta point"
in 41 reviews
"manta rays"
in 35 reviews
"crystal bay"
in 23 reviews
"dive shop"
in 21 reviews
"watermelon"
in 6 reviews
"fish"
in 21 reviews
"mola mola"
in 18 reviews
"refresher course"
in 5 reviews
"open water"
in 15 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 11 reviews
"explained everything"
in 6 reviews
"excellent dive"
in 5 reviews
"fun dives"
in 11 reviews
"in great condition"
in 4 reviews
"professional team"
in 4 reviews
"see you soon"
in 4 reviews
"boat captain"
in 4 reviews
Filter

62 - 66 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Recommended diving with them, clean place and very comfortable place! Ohh yeahh Staff very friendly too

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nazrinazman00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legend Diving L, General Manager at Legend Diving Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Hi there! were happy to see that you had a good time with us. Thank you for this nice review and see you in the future hopefully.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

As a first time diver, I couldn't be happier about the day we spent with the Legend diving team. Everyone was very professional and super relaxed. They arranged for me and my friends to dive together even though we didn't have the same level and experience. We went to Manta bay first, and then to Mangrove. Everything was made really easy for us (transfer from Bali, lunch on the boat between the sites...)
10/10 would recommend and do it again if I can
Special thanks to Loic for his teaching skills and chill attitude!
Olivier

Thank Olivier_Gras90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legend Diving L, General Manager at Legend Diving Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018


Hello Olivier, thank you for choosing our diving school to spend the day. It was really nice to have the opportunity to meet you. We hope you had a smooth trip back to France and that we will hear from you in the future. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Together with my boyfriend i Made two dives with legend. The instructors were very kind and professional. I am a beginner and sometimes a bit nervous, but they took good care of me. The dives were amazing!! We saw the beautiful manta rays!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rozemarijnvn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legend Diving L, General Manager at Legend Diving Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Rozemarijn, many thanks for this very nice review. We are glad that you had good time here with us. we hope you had a smooth trip back home and that we will have the chance to see you back at some point in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

My friend and I popped into Legend’s to get some information about the PADI certification. Sid laid out all the information for us and by the next morning we were signed up and started our course. Jesie was our instructor from the start and she was amazing. She helped us with everything along the way and was such a great teacher. I would highly recommend Legend Diving for anyone interested in diving while on Nusa Lembongan!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stownley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legend Diving L, General Manager at Legend Diving Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Hi there! it´s so nice to hear back from you and to see that you enjoyed taking your course with us. Have a great time on your next diving holidays and follow us for more bubble and underwater adventures!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legend Diving Lembongan also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 

Been to Legend Diving Lembongan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing