We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best banana pancake”
Review of Relax restaurant

Relax restaurant
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Pangandaran
Cuisines: Indonesian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

I order the banana pancake and so far it's the best in town. Most of the food n ice cream is too pricy.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jennysherly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2018

The only food that I have had there was loempia, and it was very tasty. You get four of them as one portion. It is a pity though that the place was totally empty everytime I was passing by.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mszostu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Simple food, delicious. Is was quiet there. The hostess was English or American, at least her English was very good. It was nice to stay there for something to eat after a long travel.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank esvazw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

this place so nice for enjoy an ice cream and meals, a very kind owner , nice talk and so good place to eat

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank zcdstrmtv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

I was expecting more.... it s away from the beach, not exactly the greatest venue and the food is average at best. I don t understand why it is still very popular. I guess it does serve real bacon on their BLT and the owner is very friendly. I would go for breakfast but that s about it.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TripGau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Relax restaurant also viewed

Pangandaran, West Java
Pangandaran, West Java
 
Pangandaran, West Java
 
Pangandaran, West Java
 

Been to Relax restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing