We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
302
119
25
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
119
25
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel nespresso machine business trip european food buffet dinner high quality hotel nice stay city centre nice room fresh food close to the airport star hotel one night stay metro station swimming pool hotel is located brussels
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The room was perfect, beautifull and very clean. The staff that works there are very kind and helpfull. We enjoyed or stay and next time we’re in Brussel we already now What hotel we are staying inn..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahU7202CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruprecht S, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear sarahU7202CX,
We are truly pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad you will become a loyal guest of Tangla Hotel Brussels and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Until then, we wish you safe travels.
Kind regards,
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

simply - great hotel for business trip or vacation. excellent services - food, transport, hospitality, cleanliness. just 5 min from subway, quiet neighbourhood, 10 min to airport. must visit when in Brussels.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klonca341624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruprecht S, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Klonca341624,
Thank you for reviewing Tangla Hotel Brussels.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The team at the Tangla made my stay feel like home. Great rooms, wonderful gym fantastic restaurant and a lounge I could sit in for hours. Will stay at the Tangla over and over again due to the fantastic team.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scottkrull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruprecht S, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Scottkrul,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Tangla Hotel Brussels.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Pleasant atmospfere, easy to cooperate with kindly staff, room with ambient music and lighting, transport from the airport to the hotel, very valuable for what offers. For the first time I was in Brussels and I think that every next visit this hotel will be my first choice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dradon433615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruprecht S, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Dradon433615,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Tangla Hotel Brussels.
We are truly pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your second visit.
Until then, we wish you safe travels.
Kind regards,
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I chose this hotel based on the proximity of my office. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is near a metro station, which has a direct line till the old town. Would definitely stay in this hotel again when going to Brussels.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fmnarahara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanglaHotelBrussels, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear fmnarahara,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your Tangla Hotel Brussels Experience. We are very happy to read your appreciation of our services and staff. It is also lovely to read that you will definitely come back when you next visit Brussels!

From all of us, safe travels

Kind regards
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews