We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
61
182
95
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
182
95
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night stop secure car park nice hotel comfortable rooms long time motorway dole menu jura
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We booked late, as original choice fell well below expectations on outward leg. Immaculately kept rooms with charming staff. Buffalo Grill next door. Breakfast excellent value for money and plentiful. Next door to motorway. Will definitely book again .

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TableCrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISDOLE, Manager at Ibis Dole Sud Choisey, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Dole Sud Choisey.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

With comfortable rooms and a welcoming staff this is a great hotel if you want a stop over into Italy as we did. The best part of this hotel was the restaurant which was an unexpected delight with far superior food than you would expect and not overly priced.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISDOLE, General Manager at Ibis Dole Sud Choisey, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Sir,


Thanks you so much for your really nice comment about your stay in our establishment.

It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks.

Looking forward to welcoming you for a next time.

Have a wonderful day.

Kind regards

The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We stayed here overnight and can honestly say it's one of the better Ibis we have stayed in. The rooms were clean and the reception staff were really friendly. Breakfast was the best we've had for a long time.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ashleyd709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISDOLE, Manager at Ibis Dole Sud Choisey, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Madam,

What a pleasure to read such a return after your stay in your establishment!

We are delighted that everything has gone well and thank you warmly for your kindness.

Looking forward to welcoming you for a next time.

Have a wonderful evening.

Kind regards

The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We used this hotel for a four day visit to our granddaughter. The hotel was comfortable and well situated for the town of Dole and for access to the Jura countryside. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Donstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISDOLE, Manager at Ibis Dole Sud Choisey, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear,

Thank you for your nice comment after your stay at our hotel.

We are delighted that your stay has lived up to your expectations and it is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments.

Your satisfaction is the best reward you can offer us.

Thank you for your confidence.
Best regards
The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Clean and comfortable, just what you expect from an Ibis. Good relaxing breakfast. Excellent evening meal served by a friendly and attentive waitress. Large parking spaces. Quick and easy check in/out.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Chris and Jane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISDOLE, Manager at Ibis Dole Sud Choisey, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear,

We would like to thank you for your comments.

What a pleasure to read you and receive your compliments.

Our staff works day after day to provide you with quality service.
Your satisfaction is the best reward you can offer us.

Thank you for your confidence.

See you soon

Best regards

The reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews