We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 117
Agoda.comUSD 117
eDreamsUSD 117
TripadvisorUSD 117
StayForLong
Destinia.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
53
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews australia zoo motor lodge ordered dinner family room bbq area to cook play area for the kids play ground up to date welcoming owners single bed room was spotless stayed here small pool comfortable beds local shops great stay next morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2020

Hi Linda and Mick,

I just wanted to pass on my sincere thanks for our beautiful stay at your motel.

Our room was perfect!! Clean and functional. The facilities where amazing and the playground for the kids is a real bonus.

We all slept extremely well and really enjoyed our time there.

Thank you again for being wonderful amazing hosts.

We will be back

Kindest Regards

Brendan & Hayley

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brendanshipley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda Moir, Owner at Beerwah Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2020

Dear Brendan & Hayley, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Linda and Mick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Stayed overnight on a bucket list trip to Australia Zoo with my elderly Dad. The room we stayed in was perfect to our needs and was very clean and comfortable with modern decor. The location is perfect for Zoo visitors and affordable; close to Beerwah and Landsborough for shops and restaurants if not partaking of the fare offered by the very friendly hosts.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girladventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda Moir, Owner at Beerwah Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Jennie, thank you so much for your great review. We are glad that you and your dad enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Linda and Mick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful host. Convenient location, just right next Australia zoo, few minutes drive to local shops (bar and cafes, liqueur store, IGA etc.), close by to hiking trail and sight seeing places. Beerwah Motor Lodge is fantastic, there are microwave and fridge in room, big bbq area with utensils supplied for the convenience of guests, playground and pool for a dip in the hot summer, they even have machine operated laundry room. Affordable and value for money. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bbmiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda Moir, Owner at Beerwah Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Linda and Mick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

Having stayed here before l was very surprised at the renovations done by the new owners.
The motel is the best in the area also offering meals.
New bathroom, beds and carpet make it up to date and fresh.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Climber798644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda Moir, Owner at Beerwah Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed the improvements we've made and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Linda and Mick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here overnight with our son and his girlfriend in a family room... very nice staff.. room with clean and well presented... rates very reasonable... yhey also have laundry facilities.. you can get Australia Zoo tickets with a 10% for guests... awesome..
Would definitely recommend staying here and we will again...

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank karenhM2908HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda Moir, Owner at Beerwah Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear Karen, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you all back again soon. Linda and Mick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews