We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The second bedroom features two comfortable single beds.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The second bedroom features two comfortable single beds.
Our kitchen offers all the necessary appliances. The master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
The second bedroom features two comfortable single beds.
Our kitchen offers all the necessary appliances.
The master bedroom
Our spacious main bathroom is adjacent to the master bedroom.
Our second bathroom
Our terrace catches the afternoon sun
Access to our first floor apartment is via this entrance on the South side, close to the marina.
The first floor lobby.
Duquesa marina offers a varied choice of restaurants and bars
Another view of the pool
The complex as seen from the nearby Duquesa Golf Course
Duquesa beach with Mikonos Player in the background
An arial view of Mikonos Player
The dolphin fountain greets you as you enter the marina
Sabinillas beach is a short stroll away
El Castillion beach can be seen here with the Duquesa lighthouse in the background
Wonderful playgrounds for toddlers are just a stroll away
But stroll further, east or west for wonderful views and spacious beaches
This is the view back to Duquesa, 2km away and a very nice promande walk
Or just stay by the marina and wait for sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pinchof58
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed for a week in June. Had everything we needed. Balcony had shade during heat of the day and direct sunshine in the the evening which suited us perfectly. Hope to be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice,Clean' tidy apartment.Literally a stones from the Duquesa Port amenity's & 5 mins walk from Castilo Duquesa village with locals bars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spainaviv...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Close to Gibraltar”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We wanted to go further south as not been there previously, glad we did, plenty to see.

Everything worked in accommodation, did recommend a new clothes dryer, which Stan said he would organise. Well equipped, cooked daily.

Nice area, but worth noting apartment close to main coastal dual carriageway, about 20mtrs from balcony.

Good communication.

Would recommend to friend with caveat regards - do they mind road noise? We don't mind road noise.

Overall very nice and we enjoyed it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scooba8
preston
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Home from home thats what its all about, great little apartment so close to everything and everything you need is at the apartment for you, hosts excellent would highly reccommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thanks Frank; my casa is your casa as they say. It's our place in the sun as well so we make sure it's as perfect as possible for us, as well as our guests. Hope we can accommodate you again some day.
Stan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan d
wigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fabulous apartment, near to the port an ideal location, the owners are very responsive to all enquiries and provide excellent information.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Unfortunately the pool was closed, but this was beyond the owners control
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thanks Alan, look forward to welcoming you back again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing