We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away from home!!!...”
other travellers have booked this property
Duquesa Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Duquesa Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Duquesa Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
esther s
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home Away from home!!!...”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is cozy and has everything you need...from previous reviews I believe they have taken heed! When I arrived a list of instructions on how to operate everything in the home was left and was placed on the kitchen table awaiting are arrival. The pool was amazing the neighbours and gate men were so friendly.... it's a beautiful area recommend for any family. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
This is great to hear thank you so much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aminata P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful getaway”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was the cleanness apartment I have ever stayed in! It was spotless and so peaceful!!! And extremely beautiful!

Easy to find easy to use honestly exceeded all my expectations.

I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuW1968
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom
1 review
“Could be better”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I don't like to give negative reviews so this should be looked on as constructive criticism. The apartment itself is delightful, very big, all the amenities etc. The reasons for only 3 out of 5 are the following:

1. The housekeeper who met us with the keys literally just let us in and left. No explanation of the air conditioning, the boiler, what to do when we left etc

2. The heating did not work and was not resolved until the last full day there.

3. The map on the advert is misleading. The apartment is not where the map shows, it is a 5 minute drive up a hill away from the main area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream7252...
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you soooo much, we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing