We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star all the way!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of animals from the deck of Zinkwazibush
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of animals from the deck of Zinkwazibush
Zinkwazibush car port
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View of animals from the deck of Zinkwazibush
Zinkwazibush car port
Deck area
Jacuzzi
Outside seating area at deck
Zinkwazibush at night
Modern kitchen
Modern kitchen
Modern kitchen
Outside open air bathroom at night
Outside open air bathroom at day
Outside open air bathroom at day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marloth Park, Mpumalanga

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mariske D
Potchefstroom, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 star all the way!”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Since first contact with Zinkwazibush it felt like a 5-star experience. Rita assisted us with directions, suggestions, emergency numbers and every thinkable detail that we might need for our stay.
The house is a little piece of heaven with every amenity available, clean and comfortable, everything in place, and the outside shower definitely a must try! It was not even necessary to drive for game-viewing as various species came right up to the house! Every game-viewer and bird-watcher`s dream!
Excellent value for money, truly a gem to which we would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2015
Thanks for your 5 star rating review. We hope to welcome you back to Zinkwazibush soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulTh67
Kempton Park, South Africa
1 review
“Fantastic stay at Zinkwazi Bush”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Our Family spent 9 fantastic nights at Zinkwazi Bush. The holiday home exeeded our expectations in every way - spotless, well equiped, modern, and perfectly situated in a pan handle. Outside bathroom added to the bush experience. Our family has stayed in 4 other Martloth Park holiday homes, but Zinkwazi Bush really impressed - this is the best one so far.A big thank you to Rita and Flippie for sharing ZInhwazi Bush with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall experience at Zinkwazi Bush
Liked least: No Dislikes
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yolanri
Witbank, Mpumalanga, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Again, again, again!!!”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The fact that we continuously go back to Zinkwazi Bush is a true testament of our experience and satisfaction with this lovely bush house. This time we took our family with us for my son's first birthday celebration. Everyone's expectations were exceeded and we are all sure to go back for another visit. The house is very neat and clean and provides all the comfort needed to have a wonderful and relaxing stay in the bush. Very well equipped and each room has got a unique character. Good value for money when compared with other accommodation in Marloth Park. You are sure to have a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere and the overall presentation of the house. Provides all the comfort needed to have a good relaxing experience in the bushveld. The kitchen is very well equipped.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HillaryZw...
Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house and surroundings!!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed this time nearly 3 weeks in Zinkwazi Bush, the was actually our 4th time and also our longest stay! The house is just beautiful and has all you need!! There are animals visits on daily basis like zebra, kudu, wildebeast etc at the house!! The owners are lovely people and very concerned to make you feel relaxed and comfortable.
Highly recommended!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elimech
Johannesburg, South Africa
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing