We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family relaxation”
Header
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Header
Floor plan Floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
14 reviews
Header
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
I'm on a boat!
Community Pool
Community Pool
Side view
Outside
Aerial
Down the beach
Deck
Deck 2
From the walk
Breakfast Nook
Living Room
Sitting Area
Breakfast nook
Dining table
Dining table
Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Master King
Master King 2
Deck
King bed
King bathroom
Two doubles
Master Bathroom
King bed
King Bedroom
Entry stairs
Beach stairs
View form the Stairs
Lower deck
Laundry
Front entry
Ocean Ridge from the air
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M_L_Ludwi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needs lots if updating. Will not be choosing to stay here in the future.”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was very disappointed... pictures online give a false impression of the property. Property needs lots of TLC... furniture had stains, some fresh and others old. There were bugs coming out of the fireplace, but we had the Terminex guy spray the inside when he was there for routine outdoor spraying. Dust caked onto blinds and air vents. Beer box and duct tape used to repair a hole in the door. Wasn't the nastiest place... but for the amount of money paid for a week (almost 7k) I would expect the condition of the home to be much better.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WV
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Dear NTB fan,

Thanks so much for such a nice and thoughtful review. I am delighted to hear that you all had another relaxing stay with us in this lovely home. It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage and your kind recommendation. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home!

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Selinsgrove
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Dear Cindy,

Thanks for your review. I’m so sorry to hear that this vacation was not the most pleasant for you. Thanks for letting us know about the issues you reported on the Monday of your stay. From our records it looks like our maintenance department dispatched a request to the owner’s preferred maintenance technician within moments of your call. Apparently, he never showed, but maintenance was under the impression that he had. I’m so sorry for the unusual amount of shortcomings and inconveniences you endured and that we neglected to follow up with you until the day of check out, when all of the issues you notified us about were addressed. Please accept my apology for our lack of communication. That’s what this review process is all about—greater transparency and accountability, so that we can provide better customer service. I have shared your review with management and with the owner. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing