We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicely furnished unit 2207 at St. Regis”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
View From Your Balcony Floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Living Area
View From Your Balcony
Floor plan
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Dining
Dining table
View from the kitchen
Kitchen
Sitting at the bar
Wet Bar
Master Queen Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Pyramid Bunk room
Same Pyramid bunk room
Bathroom
Laundry
View from balcony
View from balcony
View from balcony
View from balcony
Thanks 'Topsail_traveler_' on Instagram!
Outdoor Pool
New Ramp Beach Access
Amenities
St. Regis
Outdoor Pool
Do Not Jump
Snack Bar
Sunset
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Hot Tub
Grilling Area
Ocean's Edge
Tennis
New Beach Access
Gym
Gym
Sauna
Playground
Half Court Basketball
Oceanfront
Treasure Realty's New St. Regis Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hiegear21...
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“1 star at best”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Where to start... broken bed, couch, shower head and refrigerator..... Mold everywhere. Had to go out and buy a new air filter for the HVAC. Refrigerator is disgusting. Can't use the large sofa. Worst bed I've ever slept on. St. Regis is a 3 star complex, but 2207 is a dump.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canal Fulton
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2013
Dear Raber,

Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed Topsail despite the shortcomings you found in this particular unit. I have shared your feedback about the furnishings with the owner. Please accept my apology on behalf of the cleaners, who obviously missed the laundry room. Had you notified us about that and he bugs, we would have been glad to take care of those things for you. All of the units at the St. Regis are treated regularly to prevent pests, but on occasion, they do find ways inside and certain units may need an additional treatment. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever find that to be the case. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning future visits to Topsail Island: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing