We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
491
91
23
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
91
23
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hammam spa nieto senetiner our honeymoon loft suite beautiful hotel asado andes mountains empanadas grape vines other guests wine tasting luxury hotel wine country rooms are spacious an oasis downtown mendoza circuit
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

My spouse and I spent 2 nights at this beautiful hotel. We only wish we could have stayed so much longer. Gorgeous, spacious room with a super comfortable bed. Excellent, friendly service. The staff went out of their way to help us find the best wineries and restaurants. We will be back! Thank you Entre Cielos for making our stay so special. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: For best view of the Andes mountains, choose rooms by the pool.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jvasquezny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Mr Vasquezny,
Thank you very much for highly recommend Entre Cielos!
We are pleased to read that your spouse and you had such a wonderful time at our hotel and that you'll be back!

Warm Regards from all the Staff,
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Excellent service and stay after a beautiful concert.
Staff are kind and hospitable and facilities were impeccable.
The highlights of my stay consisted of; the attention to detail in the suite; snacks and drinks provided with a note from management, robes and slippers provided, generous toiletries, the swimming pool access and the friendly staff.
Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear Sarita,
Thanks for sharing with the TripAdvisor community all these details that you enjoyed at your stay at Entre Cielos.

It will be a pleasure to host again such a talented singer!

Warm Regards from all the Staff of Entre Cielos,
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

This place couldn’t be more beautiful. I spent the afternoon in the hammam, followed by a sublime concert by the pool as the sun set behind the Andes and the vineyard. The wine selection and food were delicious, even though I am on a diet right now.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank FellowTraveler754359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

We are pleased to read your comment and to hear that you liked that much the food and the wine at Entre Cielos....We'd like just to make clear that we don't force anybody to break his diet at this hotel ; )

Best!
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

We spent five days in Entre Cielos in January and enjoyed our stay very much. The setting is spectacular, the staff delightful and professional, the food good to excellent and the Spa is a treasure. We both had two massages and they were excellent.
Daniela, the lady who mostly serves breakfast is a treat , open to your every wish. We also had very good wine recommendations and overall a great service, including the housekeeping - our room was usually done by the time we came back from breakfast.
The hotel is a very design and concrete building, and if there are two things to improve, its the chairs which are more design than comfortable and the noise from the corridor - if somebody speaks out there you can hear every word in your room. But since the hotel is rather small, it does not happen very often.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank NirakMunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear NirakMurik,

An stay of 5 days means that you get to know the hotel in detail, and your comments prove it!

Daniela feels that she has only one chance to make the guests discover Mendoza and leave with an unforgettable memory... She is, indeed, very dedicated. Thank you for noticing the daily passion that she puts into her work and for saying it.

We appreciate your suggestions and see what we can do about them.

Warm Regards from all Entre Cielos' Staff
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This must be one of the loveliest hotels I have stayed in. The room was gorgeous we had the Olive room. There are only 16 rooms in the hotel and you are made to feel special. You get to know the other residents at the hotel and you leave feeling like you have made friends. The food was excellent especially breakfast. Eating on the terrace overlooking the Andes mountains, it doesn't get much better than that! The lunch menu is very good, varied and interesting and we ate in the hotel one night when the made a barbecue for the guests where we got to know the owner and other guests. A lovely experience staying at Entre Cielos.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank waxyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mrs waxyLondon,
We are really pleased to receive such a praise from a Luxury Travel expert as you!

Your review is very rewarding, what you experienced with the barbecue is exactly what we aim for our guests: to have a true ASADO. This means to share excellent food and wine with nice people, enjoy small talks, relax and have fun!

I will transmit your compliments to our Chef and to all the restaurant staff.

Warm Regards,
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews