We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Family hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Hotel Marinetta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed last minute with family at this hotel. Clean rooms, grounds were nice, refreshing and clean pools (adult and kid pools), easy access to ocean, decent breakfast included. This was a pleasant find and is recommended - stayed for under 200 euros.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank calstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Htl, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Marinetta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017
Google Translation

“Bell’Hotel per Famiglie” xxxx
Prenotazione last minute con la famiglia. Camere pulite, bei giardini, piscine fresche e pulite (piscina per adulti e bambini), facile accesso per il mare e colazione buona inclusa.
E’ stao una piacevole scoperta e ci sentiamo di raccomandarlo- abbiamo speso meno di 200 Euro.

Gentile Ospite,
grazie per la bella recensione.
Ci fa piacere che siete stati bene da noi !
Grazie per aver menzionato i nostri molteplici servizi.
Ci auguriamo di vedervi nuovamente da al Park Hotel Marinetta :)

Cordiali saluti.
La direzione


Kind Guest,
thank’s for youre nice review.
We are pleased that you were fine by us!
Thank you for mentioning our services that you enjoyed
We look forward to seeing you again at the Park Hotel Marinetta :)

Best regards
The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,235 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Park hotel Marinetta blew us away with their ease in helping us with retrieving a lost bag from the airport, getting us toiletries to replace the ones we didn't have (lost bag) and everyone throughout the resort was also friendly. The beach is clean and safe and easy to reach from the hotel and if you are a foodie just a few minutes walk from la pineta. Each room has a balcony and though the place is very family friendly there were separate spaces for families so we didn't feel like there were kids running around everywhere.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Htl, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Marinetta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear mister Steven,
Thank you so much for the review!
We work diligently to provide the best service and a great stay for each guest. It's nice to know when this happens.
We hope to see you again in our Hotel !

Best regards.
The direction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Very nice for family this hotel by the sea is conveniently located to visit most of Toscana and to enjoy beach at the same time. Pisa, Florance, Cinque terre, Siena, and more at 1-2 h drive.
Very large rooms for family's with children, playgrounds and swimming pools, beach.
Very good breakfast and dinner, friendly staff, Dana from the restaurant was particularly helpful all the time. Thank you.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank decenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Htl, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Marinetta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the review.
Indeed we are located in a very beautiful and strategic corner of Tuscany 
We are happy that you spent time in our Hotel and that everything was of your own.
We hope to have our guest again!

Best regards
The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

The staff at Park Hotel Marinetta is wonderful especially Massimo who can't do enough for you. The front desk staff is very accommodating. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms immaculate, the rates very reasonable and many food choices at the breakfast buffet. We were so happy there that we extended our stay. There are two pools, a restaurant, a children's play area, a bar at the beach and poolside and many other amenities.
The thing that was most amazing is that we saw the best sunsets of anywhere we have traveled.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lydia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Htl, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Marinetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear Mrs. Lydia,
Thank you for the great review!
It was very nice to have you here. We are happy that you have spend a good holiday in our Hotel.
Hope to see you again!

Best regards.
Park Hotel Marinetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We recently returned from a week at the Hotel Marinetta. We did not realise that the resort was out of season - there were positives and negatives to this. It was nice and quiet which was lovely, but there was very little if anything open in the village and the kids club at the hotel was not yet open. We hired a car for the week and were able to go out each day on little adventures discovering Pisa, Livorno and San Vincenzo. Each day we would return to the Funny pool to give our 3 year old some time to swim and have fun doing kid stuff instead of walking around shops and tourist areas.
The staff at the hotel were friendly and welcoming. Their English was good and for those whose English was not as good, I tried a few Italian words which seemed to be well received in communicating!
My husband and I took turns to visit the spa for a treatment. There was a good choice of treatments available and we were happy to be able to make reservations on a rainy day.
We booked the hotel on a room only basis. We found a few really great cafes locally in both Marina di Bibbona and San Vincenzo to go for coffee and croissants each morning. We did eat in the a la carte restaurant on 4 evenings. The food was fresh, well presented and very tasty. We didn't seem to be allowed to order a bottle of wine even though other tables had bottles bought to them, so we just had a glass or two each which was fine. It was my birthday on our last day and I was presented with a beautiful cake by the hotel staff which I was very grateful for.
The beach was lovely and the beach bar had a good choice of drinks and snacks. Our son also enjoyed the park and running through the hotel grounds.
The rooms were spacious, clean and fresh. There was a mini bar which only ever had 1 beer in it which was a shame as hubby and I had to share! It was also very sporadic in terms of when it was restocked and what if anything was put in it!!
All in all this was a fantastic hotel and we had an amazing holiday.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marina di Bibbona
1 km away
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
#2 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
170 reviews
15.9 km away
Residenza Santa Cecilia
Residenza Santa Cecilia
#2 of 26 in San Vincenzo
312 reviews
6.6 km away
Hotel Tornese
Hotel Tornese
#2 of 4 in Marina di Cecina
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Agrihotel Elisabetta
Agrihotel Elisabetta
#1 of 1 in Collemezzano
73 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Nina
Hotel Nina
#6 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
171 reviews
7.7 km away
Hotel Alta la Vista
Hotel Alta la Vista
#4 of 4 in Marina di Castagneto Carducci
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Marinetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Marinetta

Address: Via dei Cavalleggeri, 2, 57020 Marina di Bibbona, Italy (Formerly Hotel Marinetta)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Marina di Bibbona
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Marina di Bibbona
Price Range: $97 - $766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Marinetta 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For those loving tranquillity and nature Park Hotel Marinetta is the ideal choice. The rooms are cool and luminous, surrounded by a lush park with flowers, pines and plants typical of the Mediterranean vegetation. Alls rooms are equipped with all conforts. Some of them offer a view on the tuscan islands, to the Elba island and on a clair day even to the Corsica. The restaurants poolfront, completely renewed, serve fine menus of our traditional cuisine, accompanied by a selected winelist with the best labels of tuscan wineyard's production. At the Park Hotel Marinetta the work is mixed with a very beautiful natural landscape, a peaceful oasis at a spitting distance from the beach. Our halls are equipped with the main advanced technologies and our staff will be pleased to assist you in organizing everything, from the small meeting to the more important conference. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Hotel Marinetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing