We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
136
27
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
27
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden pot breakfast was delicious home from home visiting the area high quality food friendly hosts b bs other guests shower room night stay family room nice room comfortable bed nearby pub full english breakfast wonderful stay separate bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

What a great nights stay we had at The Kingsley. Superb room and a great reception from the team. We will definitely stay there again on all future overnight stays in the area.
Special mention to Peter Robinson the assistant manager - a true gentleman and a great host for our stay ... along with the rest of the team. Thanks for having us and making us feel so welcome. Super breakfast too!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank MarkFrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thekingsleyateversle, Owner at The Kingsley at Eversley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Your comments are much appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

A really nice and friendly hotel with cosy, modern rooms and comfy beds. Very clean and quiet, a good breakfast and a lovely helpful host. We stayed to attend a birthday party in a nearby pub. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank HelenZSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

As I stay in the region at least twice a month I have been trying different hotels based on price - got to keep the expenses down!!

Had a single room, which was spotless and ideal for a business stop over.

Owner made us feel very welcome and plenty for breakfast.

Would definitely stay again.

Highly recommended!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank chris_stopge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights to attend a wedding nearby. We were made to feel really welcome and had a lovely big room - loads of space for the 4 of us.
The beds were comfy, the shower hot and the food was tasty.
We would definitely recommend staying here - it's a little gem.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank markyoung539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight here after attending a wedding. Had a small early check in fee to pay due to wedding time (2pm). From the moment we arrived we were treated great. The room was spacious (much better than bigger brands of hotel) and very comfortable, even though we spent little time in the room (except for sleeping). We experienced no noise from the surrounding roads or junctions and all in all was a very peaceful and pleasant stay.
Can’t comment on the breakfast as we hit the road early the following morning but if the food was anything like the rest of our stay we are sure it would of been lovely.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Matty31279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews