We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front of property
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen/diner
Main Bedroom
Bathroom with large Power shower
2nd Bedroom
Main Bedroom (Room for travel cot) & 2 double wardrobes
Main bathroom
Pirate Ship & Sandpit
Large Fitness Suite and Beauty Day Spa
Indoor Swimming Pool also Heated Outdoor available
Arcade
Woodland Walks
New Milton sea front
New Milton Sea front
Our park Mascots
View from seafront over to Isle of Wight and the needles
beach front
Entertainment Passes for 2016 to book direct with shorefield.
View from seafront over to needles of the Isle Of Wight
Beach Huts
Beech Bar over 18's
Sea Front 10min walk
Entertainment Bar
Beech Bar
Beech Bar
Restaurant
Pizzeria
Beech Bar
Chill out lounge and free use of PC's with internet access
Spar onsite supermarket
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Milford on Sea, Lymington, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Visited Shorefields with hubby and mum in law, had a lovely time and was very impressed with the caravan and glad we upgraded from a chalet. We had a 3 bedroom caravan with en suite wc, place was spotless and spacious with all the crockery and utensils you could possible need. The heating was easy to use and we were glad of the many radiators and the caravan warmed up very quickly. Park itself is very clean and tidy, we didn't use the pool or club house but when we walked through the main building it looked busy and popular.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Hi
This is not our caravan, think this has been wrongly reviewed as these are meant for our caravan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky G
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best holiday we have had in the UK”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Both the park and the accommodation were excellent. Would definitely return. Everything was exceptionally clean and the caravan contained everything we needed. Would recommend to other families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Caravan in beautiful location
Liked least: No takeaway on site
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2015
We are very pleased you and all the family enjoyed your week and look forward to welcoming you all back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise O
1 review
“Very impressed”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The static home we stayed in was well presented, clean and tidy. I stayed for 5 nights with my mum and baby son (4.5 months old) Plus points: gas central heating, gas hob, bright, airy, secluded but not too far from facilities. Master bedroom was also big enough for my son's travel cot. I was expecting an ensuite bathroom room as per description but it was an en suite WC. It wasn't a problem though
The park was very impressive with a lovely pool, well equipped gym which. I used and and excellent and professional spa which again I made use of. The outside areas were well looked after and cleanliness was clearly a top priority.
We didn't experience the evening entertainment but we had nice evenings in the caravan. I would go back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spa and pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2015
Please you had a great Holiday x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbots195...
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely spacious caravan”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot fault the caravan at all, because it only has 2 bedrooms the master bedroom is huge. The biggest bedroom I have stayed in, in a caravan. Also with an en-suite. Had a really nice stay at the park. Good entertainment, great pool and spa area. Would say the food in the restaurant let the complex down a bit but plenty of places to eat nearby and in the New Forest. Great base to explore New Forest and coastal villages.
Would certainly recommend this caravan and its very helpful owners. Will be booking again ASAP.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great size bedroom for a caravan
Liked least: Small tv
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Glad you had a lovely stay Terry and family we look forward to welcoming you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrian g
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent caravan, excellent park, excellent facilities, excellent everything!!”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lovely place to stay. Good location for access to the New Forest. Caravan felt and looked like new. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
Hi Adrian,

Glad you had a lovely time and enjoyed the caravan and the site.

Thanks

Steve & Suzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing