We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This holiday home exceeded our expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Plenty of space outside to relax and enjoy the sun
Breakfast on the decking  in the beautiful sunshine
Lovely in any weather
You'll have a beautiful stay
Comfortable lounge
Lounge & dining area
Dining area
Cosy even on a cold day with the gas fire
Fully fitted kitchen with everything you could possibly need
Personalised treats for our guests
Welcome treats left for our guests
Welcome gifts for our guests
Master bedroom
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin room all set up for 2 little girls arrival
Twin room ready for brother and sister
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Beatons tea rooms in New Milton, a great place for coffee or lunch
Beatons tea rooms - modern, clean and cosy.
Lovely quality china for a cuppa with fresh tea and a timer for that perfect brew
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Milford on Sea, Lymington, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helen M
1 review
“This holiday home exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Easy to find and great location not too far from the beach.The owners made our arrival very welcome by personalised notes, yummy treats in the kitchen and gifts on our children's beds. Lots of toys and games for them to play with, dvds for rainy days. For once they hardly asked for the ipads! Definitely would love to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
What a lovely review thanks Helen. We like to surprise our guests with the extra little touches and welcome gifts. We'd love to welcome you back, you left the place spotless, thanks. Xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunbury-On-Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are still taking bookings for this year if you are interested in coming back. We'd love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Angel...
1 review
“Immaculate caravan, beautiful location”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The caravan park was quiet and beautifully maintained and everyone we met was very friendly. Just a short distance to Milford on Sea which had small but adequate shops for your needs. Close to all the sights you would want to visit, it is perfectly placed. Sue & Mark have a beautiful caravan which has everything you could wish for I cannot recommend this caravan or location enough. Perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do try our best to make it as homely as possible. We can't thank you enough either for leaving everything so lovely and tidy and clean. You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander728...
1 review
“Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely peaceful location, walking distance to beach, & cosy all mod-cons accommodation. Very well maintained & cared for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your short stay. Hopefully you can enjoy it again sometime xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zarra W
1 review
“Home from home in a perfect location”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I cannot rate this highly enough! Superior service from the wonderful owners Sue and Mark. Everything had been thought of to make our stay literally home from home. The caravan was welcoming and immaculate. Set in beautifully kept grounds it was so peaceful you could almost hear a pin drop! Perfect location for trips to the beach, crab fishing and family days out. We had torrential rain during our stay yet had a perfect day relaxing in the caravan playing games! Sue and Mark had provided a console, board games, books, colouring in. Everything parents with two 5 year olds needed to relieve any boredom. Quality time we rarely get to have. A very special holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for the lovely review Zarra. We have tried to 'kit' it out with everything we could think of come rain or shine. Next time you stay with us hopefully the weather will be better for you so you can enjoy the lovely surroundings even more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing