We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasantly Surprised”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Sit at the Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Sit at the Breakfast Bar
Bedroom 3
Front View
Kitchen
Large family extendable dining table
Utility room
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Lounge
Large family bathroom
Towels provided for your stay!!
Hall
Spacious landing
Beside the seaside!
Enjoy the sunshine on the rear decked area.
Poulton St Chads Church filled with a carpet of Crocuses in March time.
Skippool Creek, Thornton
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paulachat...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was by far the best accommodation we have stayed in, in the 12 years we have been visiting Blackpool. It had everything and more, great location, excellent facilities couldn't have asked for more ❤️.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you that is wonderful to hear. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and would love to welcome you back again.
Kind regards
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan A
Whitefield, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely, relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed in this lovely chalet bungalow a few times and it is always clean, comfortable and well equipped. Consistently good. Love the location, few minutes walk away from local shops, restaurants, pubs etc. Had wall to wall sunshine for 6 days and was sorry to leave after a week, it went far too quickly. Thanks once again to Elaine and Gary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It's always much nicer with a little sunshine, but glad you enjoyed your stay again.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerio425
Gravesend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect well equipped house.”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful house, never stayed somewhere that had such great amenities.
Elaine you have thought of everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you. We have stayed in holiday rentals in the past both in the U.K. and Europe . I recognise how important each little home comfort and piece of equipment is and hope that I have replicated this is our property for our guests.
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances T
1 review
“A lovely stay”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our time here and were greatly appreciative of all the efforts that Elaine had put into making our stay comfortable. She had thought of everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katherine...
Gravesend, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely bungalow”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in Elaine's bungalow with family when we were visiting the area to attend a family funeral. It made a sad trip nicer that we had somewhere so lovely to stay.

The bungalow was spotlessly clean. It is well equipped and well furnished with everything you need in it. Very comfortable and homely and in a great location, very close to the shops and the station. I would definitely recommend staying here.

We are frequent visitors to the area. It was our first time staying in the bungalow but now we have I know that it is much better than any of the hotels in the area and would definitely book to stay here again next time we are up.

Elaine was really helpful through the booking process etc. Thank you Elaine!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely feedback. I hope that we can welcome you and your family back in the future on a happier occasion.
Thanks again for taking the time to review the property.
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing