We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
47
57
65
50
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
57
65
50
106
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

The guy from Sutton had a lucky escape when the hotel cancelled on him
I cancelled as soon as I walked through the front door
Drunks sitting on the front steps
It should be closed down
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SteveB166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2020

Cleanliness - 1/10
Shower 0.05/10
Decor - 2/10
Value - 0.4/10

They need to spend money of on fixing things and everywhere you look there is a problem. I would be suprised if you looked at any part of the hotel and said 'wow, that looks nice' because it doesnt.

Hope this helps your hotel decision.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bendavidrowberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

This hotel cancelled on me less than 24 hours before I was due to go. No explanation given yet was still bookable at an inflated price to what I paid. Customer service was a joke . Wouldn’t give me explanation.
Would never book again.

Room tip: Customer service rubbish .
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spritzer2001uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Turned up here yesterday after having booked and paid for our room only to be turned away at the door, some pathetic excuse about the cleaners not turning up to clean the rooms ( that’s if they even clean the rooms judging by the comments ) told by the guy that even tho we booked the room in advance that didn’t mean anything, they just let the first 6 people in that day and turned away many more, they could have at least contacted the people who were meant to be staying there and not let us waste time finding out at the door. NO MANAGER present as well! She went home ( coward ) also the car park was disgusting as well, rubbish and beer bottles/cans left lying about, the smell was disgusting as well! RANK RANK RANK

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

I booked here for my partners birthday, I booked 3 weeks ago. And we were turned away at the door, disgusting behaviour from the staff, I have never spoken to someone so unprofessional and rude in my life. I am pregnant and didn’t want this stress As we had already been in the car for 2 hours in sweltering heat. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bethany K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews