We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful caravan and holiday destination!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Colleen L
1 review
“Wonderful caravan and holiday destination!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful caravan with everything you could need including a undercounter fridge with a small freezer compartment, Hob, Oven, grill and toaster. One bedroom with a very comfy double bed and one with two single beds. The bathroom was very nice and included a small bath/shower. The whole caravan has a very homely feel and even has a bench outside which me and my boyfriend used to eat our dinner together in the sun. There is a shop just around the corner that is very convenient if you run out of food (Or just don't fancy what you have) like we did. The indoor pools and gym area is a 10-15 minute walk and with the free bus service having a stop near the caravan it is very easy to get around however you prefer. There are a selection of bars and restaurants within bunn leisure.The restaurant we liked the most was Smugglers as service was very quick and food was always fresh and delicious. Definitely recommend trying a hot chocolate with cream and marshmallows from there then going over to the beautiful beach to relax. Overall a wonderful, homely caravan with a fantastic amount of things around to go and enjoy.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
It was fantastic to have such lovely people enjoy our family caravan xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda D
1 review
“Great weekend”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful caravan:very clean,spacious and has all neccesities Feels like home indeed!Deborah is a great host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
It was smashing to have you stay in our family caravan Magda ... the perfect guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie S
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wow!”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Best caravan we've ever stayed in
Clean and homely but spacious
Site well maintained and staff friendly and helpful
Thank you Deborah!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you Melanie ... it was really lovely to have you as our guests xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Ahhh ... lovely to welcome you and I hope that you managed to have some lovely walks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
colinjone...
Havant, United Kingdom
1 review
“new year”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We came for new years celebrations and had a fantastic time the caravan was perfect for what we needed and the onsite entertainment made for a very memorable new year for our family. We will be booking next year and getting more family to come join in the fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
It was lovely to have you as our guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing