We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Different Pizza”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #39 of 47 Restaurants in Kuah
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We're from Egypt and Pizza Hut in Langkawi is so much different from Egypt. I enjoyed the food so much and they had variety of drinks too.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank HajarAgag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

I really like the food in pizza hut at chenang but the staff was very rude.. They were not taking order properly.. We were waiting there for another food to come but later another waitress came and told us we haven't order yet.. It's like seriously?. I would love to go again whenever I think about food but because of your staff I had enough.. I went twice but both time bad impression from your staff.. Ask them to be polite and let the guest finished what they are ordering..

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Sandeepa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Pizza was nice and drinks and staff was decently fast and nice. Good AC.

Price good, 2-person meals with drinks for 30 myr

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank flierman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Never try pizza here either veg or non veg both are awful .
I tried lemon tea which taste like cough syrup and the pizza were smelly as well as the persons who r here are rude as they said pizza will not be changed as you ordered so it's done .

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank akshaymay2981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing