We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for relaxing holiday in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Your very own 100% private pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool Your very own 100% private pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool
Your very own 100% private pool.
Master bedroom with sliding doors onto  the balcony
breakfast by the pool
Your welcome pack
Enjoy a candle lit dinner at night
The pool at night
Tennis court on the complex. We provide 2 quality tennis racquets.
Football pitch on the complex
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool.
Zygi pier
The quaint little fishing village of Zygi
We are only few K's from beautiful beaches and running paths.
Cyprus is becoming increasingly popular for kitesurfing
Zygi Harbor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kalavasos, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Karen P
1 review
“Perfect for relaxing holiday in the sun”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Located midway between the resorts of Larnaca and Limassol, just off the main motorway and equidistant between the hilltop village of Kalavasos and the seaside village of Zygi, this is an ideal base to explore much of the island from a beautiful, well equipped villa.
Pool is perfectly sized for swimming and cooling down, kitchen is fully equipped and the rooms lovely and airy, with air con in all rooms to help you keep cool when the temperatures soar.
A car is a must, although there are taxi services, and we did note a bus stop nearby but didn't note which destinations it served or times.
Dianne was quick to respond to any queries you may have, and have already decided this is where we would like to stay again for our next trip to Cyprus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It means so much to us that our guests enjoy their well earned holiday and have the opportunity to relax. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again in the near future! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in the villa and that you were able to relax and enjoy your time in Cyprus! I hope you found Governors Beach, which is the closest sandy beach, 10 minutes away. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would love to welcome you back if you decide to return to Cyprus in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thank you for your positive review! We would be very happy to welcome you back to the villa again and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Modern feeling of the villa
Liked least: Towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that the villa was clean and comfortable for you! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lior D
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The best villa in great location”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa very clean, located in Zigi near to limasol, great location,we enjoy from every min at the villa,

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review! It makes us very happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your holiday & would love to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing