We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
39
123
62
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
123
62
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area good size room facing the pool bigger supermarket fishing boats swimming pool restaurant offers family resort nice apartment night stay istrian peninsula main building adriatic sea buy breakfast kuna bike harbour
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in this apartment "hotel". Very expensive without any services (cleaning etc). Pool area was on the second level, not next too the beach. The hotel was ok but not worth the money we paid.

+ Very nice boat rental next to hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank SannaA271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Room was good with two bed rooms and nice view. It's an apartamentos, no hotel (no cleaning, toilet paper etc. included). Breakfast was very weak and expensive (10€ per person). Not much to see around so car was very useful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SamuL54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

This Was a disspointing hotel, small pool, no pool bar to get icecream and cold drinks. Its not at sealevel as pictures shows, it is on 2 floor. You had to go to 1st floor in the litle shop to buy Food and drinks and bring to the pool area, and it gets warm really fast. We didnt spend av Day by the pool we rather went to the Beach. Poor housekeeping, we were staying 1 week and no cleaning in this week we only got clean towels after 4 days! And You have to buy Youre own toilet paper if You run out. Staff could be more service minded. Nice personell and food in restaurant and cafe del mar this helped to make our stay feel better. Despite this had a nice week in Pula, we enjoyed the litle Beach by the hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Ok hotel nothing special. Location requires a car in our view. Convenient access to Pula and Kamenjak (nice), rooms spacious, big balcony, could have been cleaner though. Big bathroom. The most appalling thing was the evening "entertainment" which went on prety much every nite until 11 and was both very loud and very annoying. Hotel "quite please" time was 10PM...

Room Tip: Definitely pay the extra fee for the sea view; very much worth it vs the parking lot
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We are staying here now and find this hotel clean and well managed. On check in we were given a nice apartment with sea view, two bathrooms which is very convenient for five people, big terrace, room is clean. Some issues were relatively quickly fixed. For example, they have changed cooking hob in two days. Added some kitchen ware etc. The towels and sheets changed regularly without reminders. Staff is very helpful and responsive. The swiming pool is good, the beach is not - the one close to the hotel has unusually dirty water, very uncommon to Adreatic sea, probably because of the location in lagoon, it is better to use nearby beach, 10 min walk.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Konstantin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews