We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sassleng(Alba di Canazei)
USD 225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Conturina(Alba di Canazei)
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miramonti(Alba di Canazei)
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alba(Alba di Canazei)
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellevue(Canazei)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Cirelle Suite&Spa(Alba di Canazei)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MY Kosher Hotel Canazei(Alba di Canazei)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
174
88
23
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
88
23
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Family owners were friendly and helpful, even though they didn't all speak English! Breakfasts were good: there is no dinner service, but several good (and not so good!) restaurants near by. The ski bus to Canazei stops almost outside, and the cable car to the Belvedere ski area about 100m away. WiFi is free, although connection was very unreliable in my room. Rooms were clean and comfortable: not large, but more than adequate when you are out skiing most of the day.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albergo-Villa-Adria, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Good morning & thank you for your review!
I want just to tell you, but I speak 6 languages...english is one of that!!! :-)
Best regards
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

We, a family of three, were so lucky to spend our winter holiday in this perfect family run hotel. The owners were very friendly, helpful and generous. We stayed in a nice, clean three- bed room with a terrasse overlooking the mountains. The hotel provides a tasteful breakfast buffet, has a relax area with three different saunas in the ground floor and a big, ski room that leaves your ski boots warm and dry for the next day. All complimentary. The location is perfect, close to the two gondolas that gives you access to hundreds of lifts in the Dolomiti Superski area, among them the Sella Ronda and Marmolada (not to be missed).

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kbring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbergoVillaAdria15, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Thank you very much for your review, we hope to have you here next time, too!
Best regards
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

The hotel is family run , has 30 rooms which are all nicely furnished
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to the ski lift , 10 minute walk but the ski bus stops outside the frontdoor. Breakfast buffet is included

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TRIPSPJLEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbergoVillaAdria15, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Thank you very much for your review!
Come to visit us in summer, too
Best regards
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Great place! Good breakfast, clean and tidy, good location close to new lift to Sella Ronda and also access to other ski area. The staff was freindly and helpful. Small village with a few nice restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marreberget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbergoVillaAdria15, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you in the future!
Best regards
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

I stayed at Villa Adria for 2 nights on a quick ski trip to Canazei after having learned about it online. I would highy reccomend the Villa Adria as (1) I found it to be very close to one of the major ski lifts in town, (2) it was very clean and comfortable and (3) the family that runs the hotel is very hospitable and attentive to guest's needs. The value was good and breakfast was very satisfying.

PS - this was the first time I skied in Canazei/Val di Fassa - I thought it was ideal as the variety of ski slopes, all interconnected through a network of ski lifts made the skiing very interesting.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DBNYCTRaveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbergoVillaAdria15, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2016

Thank you very much for your review.
I hope to see you another time, maybe in summer.
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews