We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay in magic Italian surroundings”

Agriturismo Guidozzo
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marta
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo Guidozzo
Reviewed 23 July 2015

I just spent one week with my husband at Guidozzo and we had a fantastic time! Rooms are very clean and spacious, and there is a common kitchen where you can cook your own food. The agriturismo is surrounded by a beautiful garden, where you can relax, read a book, or wander about. Lake Bolsena is only 5kms away, and we went often for a swim there. The agriturismo is perfectly located to visit also the historical towns in the vicinity (Bolsena, Tuscania, Viterbo, or even Rome). Giusy and Filippo were great hosts, and also prepared dinner for us sometimes. The hosts also offer courses on herbs and their use in cosmetics, tea, and medicine, and there is also a laboratory where you can see how the herbal products are being produced. Overall a perfect stay!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014

My friend and I with our children (6,5y, 5,5y, 1,5y and 10m) stayed at the villa Guidozzo for a month. We truly enjoyed our rest! There were delicious home-made breakfasts and various diners. There is a kitchen there where you can find everything you need to cook if you want. The house is clean and cozy and owners are fine and friendly. Fillipo and Guisi are very attentive and obliging.
There is a big garden, the space is safe for children.
There are a lot of beauty spots to visit around there. There is lake Bolsena and supermarket 5 minutes far from there by car. We couldn't drive and Filippo and Guisi never refused to pick us up.
We had really nice holidays here and I hope to come back again.
It is the finest place to stay especially with children.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tatiana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Rossana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Riccardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tabatuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marta hotels
19.1 km away
Relais del Lago
Relais del Lago
#3 of 7 in Marta
343 reviews
19.6 km away
B&B La Baia Del Lago
19.4 km away
Locanda Da Otello
Locanda Da Otello
#2 of 7 in Marta
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.8 km away
Agriturismo Santa Maria
20.7 km away
B&B La Toscana
B&B La Toscana
#7 of 7 in Marta
17 reviews
19.1 km away
Al Porto
Al Porto
#5 of 7 in Marta
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Guidozzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Guidozzo

Address: Localita Guidozzo SNC, 01010 Marta, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Marta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Marta
Price Range: $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Farmhouse in an organic farm, cetified since 2001. Family run, very near Bolsena lake, Viterbo town (with its spa), Roma and the sea. Five beautiful bedrooms (all with private bathroom), private entrance, disabled access. B&B service offered, free use of kitchenette. Relaxing corner in Etruscan land. Large livingroom with fireplace and kitchen corner. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing