We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
150
117
18
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
117
18
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Had a lovely five night stay in Hotel Sileoni. It is very clean and well maintained. Only a few minutes walk from the beach and staff are all extremely helpful. Breakfast is served either inside or outside. There is a jacuzzi which can be used by hotel guests.



  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 278wendyarthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sileonimax, Proprietario at Hotel Sileoni, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Thank you so much for your revew! We hope you had spend a nice holiday in our Hotel and location and we send our best regards from all the Sileoni Staff.
Cordiali saluti
Massimiliano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

A great location in this small beach community. The hotel is impeccably clean and the breakfast
generous, with fresh fruit!! The owner was very hospitable and speaks English well, which was
very helpful in gaining an appreciation of the work taking place in Cecina Mare! There are exciting developments taking place, which bodes well for this charming hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Onekoffieatatime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Very clean and efficent, with an excellent location. I only had one problem - the sound insulation in my room was poor and I could overhear everything that the guests next door werre saying - and vice versa.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaudKhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sileonimax, Proprietario at Hotel Sileoni, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014
Google Translation

On vous rémercie beaucoup pour nous avoir lessé votre avis. C'est très important et on est content de savoir que vous avez passé une belle vacance en traquillité et relax.
Dans l'attente de vous voir encore on vous evoye nos salutations.

Ciao e a presto
Massimiliano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This is a lovely family run hotel which is close to beach (few minutes walk) but still in a quiet street. The staff are friendly & very helpful and we had no language problems. We all had good clean rooms with air conditioning, comfy bed etc. our bathroom was a bit small but we saw another room that had a much larger one with a whirlpool bath. The bar & restaurant were great with some lovely food if you didn't want to venture down to the Front. All in all a lovely place and would recommend if you are heading to Cecina.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank billypimple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Hotel Sileoni was the best one of our backpacking trip in Italy. Mainly the hotel staff was very nice and helpful and made our stay even more comfortable and pleasant. We absolutely havent missed anything in the room, it was perfectly cleaned, air conditioned and we heard just nothing during the night. It is also perfectly located and when we wanted to visit other places, we were able to borrow bikes for free and go (or just stay and lay down in a jakkuzzi). Even the bus driver knew where the hotel is located and the restaurant was full during the evening, which is a good sign for a good quality. Definitely I would choose this hotel for my next stay and can fully recommend it!

Room Tip: Rooms not facing the main road and in higher floor could be quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank radkac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews