We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Beach experience”
Review of Los Organos Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Los Organos Beach
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We just got back from 3 days in Piura, Mancora and Los Organos.

Los Organos is a great secret, unspoiled by any large developments. Very secluded, private beach, great surfing, beautiful sunsets.

We stayed at a small bungalo, Solei, aswesome, they had breakfast ready every morning, only about 8 units, right on the beach. Clean with a nice little pool.

Diner was also awsome every night we ate at the hotel, with a nice mix of interesting travelers from around the world

For lunch, try Bamboo, or Bambu, excellent cerviche, jalea, and cold beers. The place was packed on Sunday with locals, always a good sign.

I just wrote another review for Pacific Adventures located in the same beach. Do not go there, they offer fishing, whale watching, etc. The put our lives in jeapordy with a broken down boat, with no radio and then proceeded to take us out over 20 miles at sea, I feel fortunate that we made it back, it could have been really bad. These people are a bunch of liars, and theives!!

Make sure and take a quick cab ride to Mancora while in the area cool larger beach area with some nice local markets.

More review to follow!!

Room Tip: get one on the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thomasbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2012

We had the best time ever.Awesome and cute hotel right on the beach with a very friendly atmosphere.Great service and the food was outstanding specially the ceviche.
We will come back for sure,Los Organos Beach Hotel rocks!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SergioStinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

I spent my last vacation with my family at this wonderful hotel, the beach, the service was great, reasonable rates for a wonderful experience. Peruvian seafood was awesome. All my best to all the hotel staff specially to Carmen and Eduardo: Salud with Pisco Sour!!!!!!! Guisella Dupont

Room Tip: If your party is more than 4 you can take the village fully equipped.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guisella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

had an incredible time! the beach is at your doorstep the food was delicious! the bungalows are so homy and the service was great! really would go back any day i didnt want to leave! the nightlife was also fun! nothing i had ever experience before! i highly recommend it :)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marielmazan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

If you are anywhere in the Mancora/Organos area, you must stay at this hotel! Located 15 minutes outside the "party village" of Mancora, this hotel was the perfect quiet spot my girlfriend and I were looking for. Two minute walk from the beach (secluded, safe, quiet); 10-15 minute car ride to the local night life (restaurants, shops, dance clubs). Fully equipped with wireless internet, air conditioning, flat screen tvs, and a fitness room under construction, this hotel came as a pleasant surprise in such a small town. The staff couldn't be more accommodating; the hotel restaurant couldn't be more delectable; the hotel overall was simply amazing- definitely returning in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brendan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Organos
4.3 km away
Vichayito Bungalows & Carpas by Aranwa
8.6 km away
Puerto Palos
Puerto Palos
#14 of 33 in Mancora
181 reviews
7.1 km away
DCO Suites, Lounge & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Hotel El Gran Caiman
Hotel El Gran Caiman
#30 of 33 in Mancora
25 reviews
10.7 km away
Don Giovanni / Balinese Suites y Gelateria
0.2 km away
Bora Bora Bungalows
Bora Bora Bungalows
#12 of 40 in Organos
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Organos Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Organos Beach

Address: Malecon Organos 550, Organos, Peru
Region: Peru > Piura Region > Organos
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Organos
Price Range: AU$82 - AU$365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Los Organos Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing