We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing 😀”

Review of Anemos Beach House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Alykes, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
AprilUK8
UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing 😀”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Absolutely amazing! Comfortable, stylish, attention to detail unbelievable. Total home from home. Megan and George could not do enough to ensure a holiday dream. I had problems with my disabled daughters drugs but within a flash megan had it sorted. Everything perfect right down to a kitten to cuddle up on your lap. Have already booked for next year and can't wait to go back. 5 star rating plus!! Love it ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent comment in our tripadvisor page. We can't express how grateful we are when our guests enjoy their vacation in our property so much so they leave a comment such yours for us. We are always doing our best to ensure that all of our wonderful guests enjoying the most of their stay. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are looking forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards,
Anemos Beach House team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisO371...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great venue to escape from it all !”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a perfect escape at Anemos Beach House. Great location at the quiet end of a sandy beach, a beautiful renovation of an older property now with all the facilities we could ask for; a well equipped kitchen, great air con, endless hot water for baths and showers ... best of all is the outside dinning area and private sun terrace ... very helpful hosts Megan and George provided local knowledge and useful advise. Blisss ....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Dear Chris,
Thank you for your amazing comment. It's a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your vacation here in Zakynthos and Anemos Beach House. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards,
Anemos Beach House team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serbitar
England
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Greek Heaven”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just to be clear we have not stayed here as is fully booked for the season already ! We are friends of the owners and we were shown around the beach house by Megan to view their renovations. They have done a fantastic job - it is tastefully and beautifully decorated and furnished to a high standard with everything u need for a totally relaxing self catering holiday literally on the beach. The location and the views are stunning and u will be the envy of many if u stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Dear Serbitar,

It is such a great pleasure to read your positive feedback for Anemos Beach House.

We really appreciate your comments regarding the decoration and location.

We would be happy to welcome you next year!!

Best Regards,
Anemos Beach House team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia W
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Dear Claudia,

Thank you for your excellent comment in our tripadvisor! It's such an enormous pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in our property and we would be delightful to welcome you again in the future.

Best Wishes,
Anemos Beach House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing