We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopover ”
Review of Haveli

Haveli
Ranked #1 of 29 Restaurants in Solan
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Parathas are good. .....!!!!!It is always a stopover on our shimla trip. ..,Good decor and ambiance ..

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 777nidhia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2018

Enjoy punjabi cousine. Family restaurant. Hot , fresh food. Pleasant environment. Clean place. Reasonable rates

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank slripadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Haveli is a very good place for having some refreshment. Food quality is good, self service and yummy food.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank RichiS65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We could really feel traditional Punjabi food, which I was expecting to get in my trip. I would recommended to try this out if you are approaching Chandigarh via NH22.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank kadamvishal855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

I was travelling back from Shimla and stopped here. ( almost half way from Shimla & Chandigarh )
It was packed at around 7pm , we had a light snack but from the looks of things everyone was enjoying the food.
They serve veg & Non - Veg unlike other Havelis and also have a full Bar!
We had some Fresh Lime water - mix ( Sweet & Salted ) with Pakoras! Since it was raining and was the perfect weather for them.
Both were superb!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sidsood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Haveli also viewed

 
Kasauli, Kasauli Tehsil
Dharampur, Kasauli Tehsil
 
Kasauli, Kasauli Tehsil
 

Been to Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing