We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 13
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Trip.com
USD 12
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Priceline
USD 13
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
eDreamsUSD 13
Agoda.comUSD 13
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 28 April 2019

We enjoyed our staying in this place in february 2019.
This house is well organised and designed. You can find friendly stuff and feel that that they really care aobut your time and feeling.

We were lucky to find this place. I can tell you a lot things about their rooms, living rooms, beautiful gazebo's and views of sunset. I am really thankful to owner and his wife that they took care aobut us. Evenmore, they advices and prepared special food that helped me during my pregnacy.

Room tip: You can ask about the type of room you need because there different options
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Мария П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yolotravellers, Owner at Bella Villa Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Thank you for your great review. It was our pleasure to host you and you gave an opportunity to take care of your health during your late pregnancy. Looking forward to see you back again.
Bella Villa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

190209 my wife and I stayed in this beautiful house runned by this charming and warmed couple who are so helpful. We are very grateful for their hospitality and sumptuous and delicious meals. Situated beside the Goa Conversation centre, we were able to see the World People concert. We are sad to leave this beautiful place and warmed couple.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Erick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC