We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent and beautiful .”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dona Paula, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abhi A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and beautiful .”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I cant even even describe how beautiful d place was. It's just amazing and can't wait for another visit. Beach view pool is d intersting part of d apt and the best place for Hangouts. Me and my frnds njyd a lot and some good booze with zero complaints. Our host Sanjeev is very friendly and acted as a good guide for our first visit to Goa. He is best at his work and cooperative and honest. I seriously recommend this beautiful place as it suits every type of tourist. Thank you casomelhor for hosting us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Dear Abhi,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to know that you and your friends enjoyed yourselves at the apt and had a great time at the pool. We at Casa Melhor look forward to hosting you and your friends again soon

Lastly, we take this opportunity to also wish you all the best in your career.

Best regards,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
webbyrish...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay for Family.”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent stay for Family. Best place to stay with the view of the sea beach (Dona Paula) and the infinity Pool. Awesome place!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Dear Ambikash,

Thank you for taking the time to review you stay at our apt in Dona Paula. We truly thank you and look forward to being your host soon.

Cheers!
Team Casa Melhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dr santos...
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The property was very good specially swimming pool and a view
Definitely would like to visit again
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Dear Dr. Pattar,

Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable review.

We are glad to know that you liked the appt you booked and especially the infinity pool.

Looking forward to hosting you soon.

Regards,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddharth...
1 review
“One should book one's resort or apartment personally instead of depending on other people.”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I went off season and someone else booked the apartment for me and I think she paid an exorbitant amount for the apartment for 6 days when it was off season in Goa. 5 Star properties would have been cheaper if that other person had been diligent enough to explore other properties.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
HI Siddharth!

We noted the above and to let you know we had given a good discount on the dates for the stay mentioned.

We do look forward to your visit.

Regards,
Team Casa Melhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing