We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 51
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
USD 51
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUSD 51
eDreamsUSD 51
PricelineUSD 51
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
41
13
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
13
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Biala Podlaska is the last city before the border between Poland and Belarus. It has a supermarket, a MacDonald’s, service stations and several hotels with restaurant.
As such, I have used it for an overnight before or after crossing the border in both ways. I stayed in hotels in the city center but found it worth driving the extra mile to Hotel Polonia just outside the center.

It might be (only) slightly more expensive but it seems to attract a clientele that is somewhat more respectful towards the other guests for respecting the quiet hours.
The hotel is located in the countryside and has a huge paved and secured parking lot.
The receptionist spoke English. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast was copious.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank YCuv01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edi5Sz, Kierownik at Hotel Polonia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

We thank for the opinion, Management of the Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

What a surprise - Excellent service, lovely food & immaculate modern hotel & all at an incredible price. Highly recommended. Free WiFi throughout, parking, English menu. Also used as a wedding venue so I would check in advance so you don't clash with a wedding party.

Room tip: Top quality at a budget price.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carcomm89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierownictwo49D, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Polonia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2016

We thank for pleasing words, for worker of the Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Absolutely wonderful place with clean rooms and superable breakfasts. Great and helpful personell. When crossing the border it's a great idea to have a night hear no matter who you travel with. The price is also good!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 547NataliaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews