We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous place Value for money”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mannatcha...
Shimla District, India
1 review
“Fabulous place Value for money”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I visited with my cousin and the place was good rooms were well wooden furnished and the owner Prikshit guides us for doing all adventure activities without his help it was not possible to get good guidelines.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ram l
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Awesome view from the room, Very good food, & Service is also good. Worth for the money what we paid.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsgauravs...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“nice place to visit”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

i stay with my family at summer house at amar cottaget this is a great family-friendly condo. Prikshit(the owner) even let our dog stay and the rooms are well maintained and hygienic with great wooden work and it is situated at top of manali near Hadimba Temple and whole mountain range covered with snow can be seen from the gallary view .We"ll visit again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL COTTAGE FOR STAY AT MANALI”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is amazing - the SNOW MOUNTAINS WERE IN FRONT OF OUR EYES! This is a great family-friendly condo . MEENU (the owner) even let our dog stay. We'll visit again!It was great! Without issue and fun packed!A very good COTTAGE in all aspects. Large room, quality fittings throughout, very comfortable. We had breakfast & DINNER for 3 days and it was excellent.An excellent and outstanding experience with exquisite food, outstanding service and well-managed facilities.AND FINALLY MRS MEENU (OWNER ) HER HUSBAND WITH HER BROTHER ALONG WITH THERE PUPPY 'KIWI' WHO ALL LOOK AFTER THERE GUESTS PERSONALLY ARE WONDERFUL & PEACEFUL GUYS , FINALLY HAVE A BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF THEM
SURE WILL SUGGESTS TO ALL FRIENDS & RELATIVES

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing