We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area and lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Dining area and lounge
View of Chalet Pisteside in winter
Luxury hot tub on balcony
Twin bathroom
Twin bedroom
Lounge with picture windows
Double bedroom with balcony
Twin bedroom with balcony
Guests enjoying the open fire!
View of Mont Blanc from lounge window
View of the piste from balcony (pre season)
View of valley and village from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Les Coches, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cn_isaac
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We spent last week being spoilt rotten in pisteside. Nothing was too much trouble for the chalet staff and company owners. We ate like kings and the location of the chalet is perfectly positioned to ski in both Les Arcs and La Plagne. They looked after our beginner by sorting and driving him to lessons, our skis were delivered to the chalet when we arrived and lift passes were ready and waiting. There is nothing better than relaxing in the hot tub overlooking stunning views at the end of a hard day's skiing.

Thank you all for the perfect holiday, we will be back next year for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I know the whole team enjoyed looking after your group. We're delighted you had a lovely holiday - see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbie i
Petersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“WHAT A FANTASTIC HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow! What a great holiday at Chalet Pisteside.
Many, many thanks Alex, Andy and Matt we all had a really fantastic time.
We'll be back next year for sure.
Best wishes Debbie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for leaving a review and we're so pleased you enjoyed your time at Chalet Pisteside. See you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Long Whatton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We came home last night having had our best skiing holiday.
Nothing was too much trouble for Andy, Alex and Matt.
Andys evening meals were as good as any restaurant and his cakes were even better.
We loved he view of mont blanc from the hot tub every night.
The skiing was great so book now before we book in again
Thankyou guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thanks so much, David & Penny, for your kind review. The Chalet Pisteside team really enjoyed looking after you all and we're delighted that you had a great holiday and enjoyed the cakes & food! It would be lovely to have you back another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neilsphon...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“BEST CHALET IN LAST 15 YEARS!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

You won't be disappointed, excellent in every way! Alex and Andy the hosts have got everything you need, wish we found this 15 years ago!
We have been using catered chalets in France for the last 15 years and this is the best we have ever used, well done again the the whole 365 team!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
We're delighted that you had such a good holiday with us - in fact, the best in 15 years, which is high praise indeed! Thanks so much for leaving a review and for recognising Alex & Andy. Hope to see you another year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skeggsies
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Chalet - again!”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Chalet Pisteside is a wonderful ski-in / ski-out location with most amazing views across the valley to Mont Blanc from the hot tub. It's easy to explore the whole Paradiski area from here. Most definitely our luxury home for the week, our hosts Alex and Andy made it perfect with their relaxed welcome and attention to detail. There was a four-course menu each night with wine, though what with delicious cakes in the afternoon and a cooked breakfast, we didn't manage to make it to the cheese course! Lovely big sofas and a fire made socialising with other like-minded guests a pleasure. The added convenience of pick up and short 20 minute ride from Bourg or Aime La Plagne train stations are a must. This was our second visit to the chalet, and we will certainly come again if we can. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for your review; we're delighted you had another great holiday at Chalet Pisteside, and that our chalet team looked after you so well. We look forward to welcoming you back another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing