We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Residhome Neuilly Bords de Marne(Neuilly-Plaisance)(Great Value!)
USD 77
USD 73
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mercure Paris Val de Fontenay(Fontenay-sous-Bois)
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelF1 Villemomble(Villemomble)
USD 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 74
USD 71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 55
USD 52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Nogent Sur Marne(Nogent-sur-Marne)
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
0
5
10
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
5
10
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2012

A good choice for family or travelling wishing to see the sites of paris and disney at a reasonable price. Close to red line but the room is not clean so good.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TomasL107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2008

Rooms are small and not recommended if travelling with infants. Has no kitchenette. Location is good especially if travelling to disneyland as the hotel is situated midway beyween central Paris and Disneyland. Also very close to RER station and restaurants/supermarkets. All in all an average hotel which is fair for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank DhanyaRenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2008

Firstly they only had one room respite us booking 3 rooms for 7 people.
They found another room and asked if we would mind being on the floor etc for 1 night, we went to the room only find the floor dirty including pubic hairs.
They gave us names of nearby hotels but offered not assistance, despite admitting error was theres as we had email confirming 3 rooms from them.
We managed to use their free computer to find a hotel through Expedia and left.
Again they were very sorry for the error but at 7.30pm with 3 kids 2 grandparents and my wife and I needing a bed for 3 nights apologies didn't cut it.
I strongly recommend you look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank wabrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2008

The staffs are really friendly, unfortunately the hotel itself it's not so nice.
It is old and not well maintained. The carpet and the bathroom is a little dirty.
It's kind of match the rate that we pay.
If you are on honeymoon don't stay here.
We finally moved to another nearby hotel (Mercure) after 2 days staying, with the rate that is only 40Euro more expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank muc8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2008

Hi.

I stayed for just a night. The hotel website was informative , Staff polite although could be a more proactive...else breakfast was good too.The hotel iks a bit rusty but at this price quite good

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank ABHIRAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews