We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasting Menu”
Review of Due Colombe

Due Colombe
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Corte Franca
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Diner, Contemporary, International
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favor and get the tasting menu. The chef created a perfectly balanced set of dishes that will amaze your palate.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank alejandrocE1480IF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (581)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 581 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We had dinner at this wonderful 1 Michelin Star Restaurant and really enjoyed every single moment!! Menu Card and food excellent,friendly and enlightening service about menu and wine list, unique ambiance so beautiful in its simplicity.
The building is a former old church and the owners respected every detail of the old building creating a restaurant that offers the best to all your senses!
I highly recommend Due COLOMBE!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KatFlor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Great staff and great food, finding this quality at this price is hard to find.

Even though both me and my wife have allergies, they had no problem rearranging the tasting menu to our specifications.

Highly recommend Due Colombe

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JohanS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Perfect atmosfere, amazing food!
I was with my boyfriends and we tried one of the two degustations!It was super!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lulutominetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Located in a very nice building with beautiful garden, restaurant is quite big, but offering lot of privacy thanks to several room wbhere you can enjoy private romantic dinner or have lunch during discrete business meeting.

Food is nothing short of amazing, we were group of 20+ people and the menu consisting of Breadcrust with capers and Char, Red peppers risotto with fresch cheese and anchovies and bbq beef with great homemade sauce and grape must, was outstanding. At the end of the this special menu, came always welcomed classic - millefoglie with fresh raspberries.

Great discrete and professional service, amazing location and fantastic food - the night to remember!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Han_Solo_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Due Colombe also viewed

Corte Franca, Province of Brescia
Erbusco, Province of Brescia
 
Erbusco, Province of Brescia
Provaglio d'Iseo, Province of Brescia
 
Nigoline di Corte Franca, Province of Brescia
Coccaglio, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Due Colombe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing