We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Le Buisson-de-Cadouin, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Louise A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the gite at the end of May 2018. It was wonderful, clean and well equipped. Our hosts showed us the newly renovated chambre d’hotes which were absolutely stunning. The setting is beautiful and peaceful, the pool marvellous and we were thoroughly looked after!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rebouljac...
Grane, France
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
C est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous avons accueilli et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour vous ai plu. Merci pour votre gentillesse et nous espérons vous revoir très vite .
Caroline & Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora S
Bordeaux, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerstin o
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cblandin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Merci surtout à vous et pour ces compliments . Si vous repassez dans la région , n'hésitez pas à vous arrêter à La Ferme de l'Embellie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing