We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just another happy customer!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emily S
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just another happy customer!!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

All reviews reflect the truth about this property. The owner is just as helpful as you need in order to make your stay comfortable. The apartment has everything you need and miles away better than a hotel for your holidays. Perfect location, afternoon sun, what else can you ask for? Thank you Elias for all your help and emails answering...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your stay in our apartment Emily. It was my pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you back soon. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian M
Gorebridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment.”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in April 2016

This is a modern and very well laid out Apartment with everything needed for our stay. It is in a great position as it is equidistant between the beach and the Old Town of Benalmadena where there is an abundance of Restaurants. Supermarkets and smaller shops are nearby. Elias (the owner) is very helpful and speaks English fluently. Would definitely go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thanks for your feedback Ian. It´s been my pleasure to make sure everything was perfect for your stay. Hope to see you soon in Benalmádena. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey B
1 review
“Fantastic apartment and host”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Absolutely wonderful time. We were dubious about going on holiday as our baby was only 8m old but Elias was so helpful and let us order all our s baby food and milk in to the apartment beforehand. Apartment is a ten minute walk from the train station and the trains were so easy to use. Lovely little bit of Spain and great for kids. Only down fall was smoke from a neighbor in the apartment block was blowing through the air conditioning into the bedroom. But it's nothing Elias could have done about it so no reflection on him. One thing I would say is it should be clear the pool closes 1st October as we went down that day to find everything shut up. We will definitely come back though!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
That is so good to hear Abbie. So glad everything was great. I have changed the air conditioning and bought a new one to sort out this problem. Hope to see you soon! Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silverlad...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfectly situated modern apartment”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location of this apartment is ideally situated within walking distance of the train station and five minutes from the wonderful Paloma Park. There are numerous eating places close by and a bus stop directly across the road this will take you to various attractions including Arroyo Mijas a lovely white village well worth a visit. Lots of places to eat or just relax in Mijas and remember to take a camera as it's a very pretty village. A short walk downhill in Arroyo past the park will take you to the promenade which leads onto the Marina, again lots of places to stop off for a glass of wine or a coffee along the way. And the beach of course. The apartment itself is situated in an ex seventies hotel but the apartments are now all privately owned. Elias the owner of this apartment is extremely helpful and will promptly answer any questions you have. All appliances are new and easy to use. The wi-fi was perfect during our stay. There are two flat screen TVs one with uk channels and many films to choose from. The shower is excellent and the bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in on holiday. Elias met us at the airport and drove us briefly around Arroyo pointing out places that might prove useful to us before dropping us off at the apartment and showing us how things work. A bottle of wine and sweets were left for us. There is a small but adequate balcony with an eating area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thanks you so much for your feedback. It was my pleasure to meet you and your husband. Hope you had a nice journey back to Edinburgh and the weather is better. See you soon! Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peggythai
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
“Great apartment and very clean”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I had a fantastic week in this apartment. The owner was to a good help and answer all my silly questions. I will go back very soon. Thanks for everything

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you Peggy!!! We are so glad to hear it was up to what you expected. Looking forward to meeting you again next summer!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing