We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good time in November!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Muhamad K
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Very good time in November!”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a very good time and the weather was kind to us.

We have been renting apartments now since 1988, and have a list of questions that we always ask, one being about air con/heating.

The flat itself is very comfortable.
It is situated in a quiet location, in a gated community, so you feel very safe, beautiful gardens and nice swimming pool area, that are well looked after by a very friendly caretaker, as are the common parts.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thanks for your comment Muhammad. I totally agree with the fact that the weather is nice all over the year. Thanks for your feedback and for the present you gave me from your country. It was a pleasure. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bora B
Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than the pictures. Nice and modern decoration.”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is even better than the photos online. It is both spacious and private with a kitchen where there is everything needed to cook and prepare meals in a reduced space. Most important for foodies like us. The gardens surrounding the property were well tended, there is ample parking and the swimming pools were spotlessly clean.
We would highly recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Hello Bora. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours. Thanks for your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Good luck with all your projects. Saludos!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy K
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice stay: Relaxing, Fun and perfect located”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great location. Nice apartment, pools and a garden.
So close to the centre. Kids and wife happy. I couldnt ask for more:)
Excellent value for money.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Hello Amy! Thanks for your feedback. Really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon back in Spain or Hong Kong. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siho G
Tokyo, Japan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Stay in Benalmadena”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

ME and my husband stayed in this fantastic apartment last August and the experience was superb!!! The owner *Elias is a very nice gentleman who explained in detail different routes around the city and he also offered us a Gastronomic Tour with a company he works for. The swimming pools and the state of the apartment was perfect for the 10 days we spent there. The elevators get busy sometimes in summer, and I would recommend the beaches in Torremolinos and MArbella which are quite close by car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and equipped
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Hi Siho!! Thanks a lot for your comments. So happy the info and the Tour was suitable for you and your husband. I totally agree with the fact that it gets busy in summer because of the location. Hope to see you soon in Benalm�dena. Saludos desde M�laga!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MInsu S
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
“Totally new and perfectly clean”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Perfectly managed and ready for a nice stay. Thanks for everything Elias, we really enjoyed our stay in Benalmádena. We will go back 100% sure.

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thanks a lot Minsu!! IF you come back do not hesitate to contact again. See you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing