We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cuban sandwich”

Two Drunken Goats Beach Cantina
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Open atmosphere on the beach. Indoor/outdoor seating. Great food & happy hour specials. Live entertainment Thursday-Sunday. Join us for some awesome food & drinks! We look forward to seeing you.
Reviewed 30 September 2018

We eat here every year and I always have the Cuban. This year we had a wonderful cover bad. Nothing is bad here.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cmbream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy S, Owner at Two Drunken Goats Beach Cantina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Hello,

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoy Two Drunken Goats. Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (954)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 954 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2018

Easy walk from our resort. Good beer selection and nice open air atmosphere. Guy playing guitar and singing had great voice.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Two Drunken Goats is an open air bar in the shopping arcade at the public beach parking lot on Singer Island. No ocean views but they do get a nice breeze. Beers are cold and priced right during happy hour, but our waiter was too jaded to explain when/what happy hour covered so our bill was impossible to understand. We ordered the steak fajitas to share as a snack. They were pricey and just barely edible (too salty beef, mass-produced guacamole, skimpy tortillas) but this is a beach bar. People don't come here for fine dining or authentic Mexican food. It's a place to hang out with the (geriatric) cool kids after a day at the beach. Mulligans next door shares some kitchen facilities and staff and seemed like a more family-friendly option.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Terri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Staff is great, cocktail menu is nice and they are good. We had Wings and tacos for Apps, both were ok. But our blackend grouper sandwich was VERY Fishy. We didn’t eat much of it.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank I1844RXsteveb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy S, Owner at Two Drunken Goats Beach Cantina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Hello Steve,
We’re thrilled you had good time at Two Drunken Goats, we are deeply sorry that you didn’t enjoy the grouper. Please come back to see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Came here in 2016. Like the food and atmosphere. Why would you not serve cold beer? I don’t get it...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank hallke58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Drunken Goats Beach Cantina also viewed

 
Riviera Beach, FL
 

Been to Two Drunken Goats Beach Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing