We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”
Review of Bistrot 29

Bistrot 29
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Cala Murada
Cuisines: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Great little bar for people watching. Menu not as extensive as the beach bar but those dishes offered are tasty and well presented.

Good service experienced.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank MCD38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We sat on the decking at the rear of the cafe. We were told this is the best place to get the last of the sun. Not the most picturesque but beats sitting on the Road side.

We had mojitos and pina colada. Both made from fresh and excellent.

Efficient staff.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank ali1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

The food was bland. No idea how this place got the high reviews it has so far. 2 stars is me being generous. Sometimes Tripadvisor reviews fool you.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank linusd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

We spent some good evenings here and kids could go of and amuse them selves whilst we relaxed and still was able to see them all the time

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank LukeandSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Visited here with family in mid September and had the usual excellent service.

Food well presented and very tasty. Nice setting for people watching in the Main Street of the village.

Ideal for a quick bite to eat or a full 3 course meal.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank MCD38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bistrot 29 also viewed

 
Cala Murada, Majorca
Cala Murada, Majorca
 

Been to Bistrot 29? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing