We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in great location. Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan de Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maps72759...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment in great location. Perfect”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is large, clean and is in such a fantastic location. We stayed in late October with two children (6 and 8) and we all loved it. The weather was fantastic which allowed us to go to the wonderful beach every day, and it's only a 2 minute walk from the apartment. Also located next to a tram stop, which we used to go in to Alicante, which is a lovely city. The apartment has everything you'll need, is spacious and was really clean. The owners were lovely and were so accommodating when giving and collecting the keys, as we had a late return flight. Five stars from me !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for the magnificent opinion you have given us. It has been fortunate to have you as guests. We would be delighted to meet you again in Alicante. Good luck.
María and Jesús
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Юлия Ф
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a quiet San Juan, perfect for families”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks to Maria and her wonderful family for this amazing vacation we had! The apartment is very comfortable and is exactly reflected on the pictures! everything that is necessary for life is available as well as some extras! The hosts are very nice, friendly and helpful! we had all that we could dream of. Perhaps in the hottes months (weэму visited in the end of Sept - beginning of Oct) it can be a bit hot (there is no conditioner), but we were ok with that.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
It was a pleasure to meet you Yulia.
See you soon
María and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed yesterday for a stay in September 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por tú valoración. Estamos muy contentos de que el apartamento os haya gustado y que vuestra estancia haya sido satisfactoria. Habéis tratado el apartamento como si fuera vuestro y eso es de agradecer. Os esperamos con los brazos abiertos si queréis repetir.
Saludos afectuosos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestra valoración. Nos encanta que vuestra estancia haya sido satisfactoria. Habéis tratado el apartamento como si fuera vuestro y eso es fantástico. Esperamos que volváis!!!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jorge Gar...
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
Estamos encantados de que vuestra experiencia haya sido tan satisfactoria. Sois una familia estupenda. Estaríamos muy contentos de recibiros de nuevo en el futuro, si ese es vuestro deseo.
Afectuosos saludos
María
María
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing